Skip to content

Regifting Robin

October 29, 2009

This is MIND BLOWING!

 

 To my gifted friends. This stumped me. If you can figure out how she does it please let me know.

I never even touched the cursor on my chosen number..
 
Regifting Robin
25 Comments leave one →
  1. October 29, 2009 6:44 AM

    When you get to the “gift” page, redo the first part in your head, but with a different number. Any number end up with will have the same gift!

  2. October 29, 2009 8:26 AM

    I did this three times and I’m still amazed!

  3. October 29, 2009 9:51 AM

    She messed up with me! Dummy! 🙂

    • October 29, 2009 9:52 AM

      Really? Try again! Are you sure you did the math correctly? LOL

      • October 29, 2009 6:36 PM

        I think she messes up when you use a 0 in your number.

  4. October 29, 2009 9:56 AM

    ok now thanks so much…like I am not paranode enough!! What the fuck.. I will find this out by the end of the day…mark my word.

  5. October 29, 2009 10:02 AM

    birdpress got it….it’s because no matter what number you pick when you subtract it will be a multiple of 9. So all of those 9 multiples have the same gift!

    ahhhh tricky tricky tricky!

    • October 29, 2009 10:44 AM

      Aha! I see now! They are all divisible by 9 and the gifts change every time you go to that page. NIFTY!

      You gals awr so smawt!

  6. October 29, 2009 10:03 AM

    Don’t ask me to do math or brain teasers. I missed class on that day.

  7. October 29, 2009 10:06 AM

    I didn’t notice until birdpress brought it up about duplicate gifts..so that had to figure into it somehow…and when I asked my kid if he saw that the numbers subtracted all are multiples of 9 hes’ like..”oh yeah that’s in my magic books” WTF? Let me sit here and wear my head out and he already had the answer???

  8. October 29, 2009 10:22 AM

    Ahhh well it looks like someone figured it all out…still pretty cool!

  9. October 29, 2009 10:31 AM

    LOL if the answers are ruining the fun gary can delete them! 🙂 I for one had to figure out the answer or sit here all day wondering what the hell!

    • October 29, 2009 10:46 AM

      Oh no, I won’t delete the comments. I’ll just let all of you ruin my blog post today. No problem and thank you all. ROFLMAO! (kidding!)

    • October 29, 2009 4:06 PM

      I do that too! I can’t look at one of these without having to figure out how it is done! That’s more fun for me than believing it is magic, LOL.

      • November 1, 2009 8:44 PM

        I know….same here Laura! This one stumped me though. 😀

  10. October 29, 2009 2:10 PM

    Oh gosh! It stumped me at first! Now I got it! 🙂

    • November 1, 2009 8:42 PM

      It sure stumped me! Course, that’s not overly difficult to do though. LOL

  11. October 29, 2009 11:04 PM

    you know which one still has me stumped..that extra man one. I am not sure who posted that. I have tried to figure it out. I know it has something to do with the way they are positioned that 1 of them or more than 1 become 2 different ones but can’t quite get it so if anybody has that solution please tell!!!!

    • November 1, 2009 8:54 PM

      I have never seen that one. hmmmmmmmm, sounds cool though.

  12. Tony permalink
    October 30, 2009 2:57 AM

    I tried but all I got when I clicked the link was a blank page, their site must be down

Leave a Reply

