Skip to content

Just Curious – 10/29/09

October 29, 2009

Family_Room

 

 

Which room of your home do you spend the most time in?

23 Comments leave one →
  1. October 29, 2009 9:50 AM

    I spend the most time in our living room than any other room of the house. I blog there…watch TV there…nap there..etc etc.

  2. S. Le permalink
    October 29, 2009 9:51 AM

    When I’m NOT on computer, which is in the den, probably the lounge/living room. Other than that it would be the kitchen.

    • October 29, 2009 9:55 AM

      The kitchen would be my second room as well. 😀

  3. October 29, 2009 9:53 AM

    If you want to find Luisa
    Where would she be?
    Look in the kitchen first
    Then look and see
    IF SHE IS BLOGGING
    in the office!

    🙂

  4. October 29, 2009 10:04 AM

    The living room.

  5. October 29, 2009 10:07 AM

    the kitchen cuz I am more comfortable sitting at the table to mess on here.

  6. October 29, 2009 10:49 AM

    I am in th e kitchen 90% of the time.

  7. October 29, 2009 11:35 AM

    My living room/dining room. TV/computer/toys everything we need!

  8. October 29, 2009 12:25 PM

    Most of the time our office. Sometimes I feel like I have a 9-5 job. Next would be the kitchen and family room.

    Is that a picture of your family room? It’s gorgeous.

    • November 1, 2009 8:40 PM

      Not a photo of my family room but geesh I wish! 😀

  9. October 29, 2009 2:05 PM

    The living room… I watch TV there, read the paper, nap on the couch, play my mobile games while lying on the couch…
    Other than that the computer room where I blog, watch movies on the computer, listen to music, hold discussions with my brother, talk on the phone etc.

  10. LVISS permalink
    October 29, 2009 8:56 PM

    DRAWING ROOM AND COMPUTER ROOM BY TURNS. I HAVE ONLY TWO ROOMS WHERE I CAN DO SOMETHING.

    • November 1, 2009 8:51 PM

      Do people actually draw in drawing rooms?

  11. October 29, 2009 9:10 PM

    I’m mostly in the den, but I’m also in the kitchen or dining room (where we do school). My PC is in the den, but I need it strapped to me like a feed bag. LOL!

    • November 1, 2009 8:51 PM

      Strapped to you like a feed bag….BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

  12. October 30, 2009 2:55 AM

    Considering how much sleep we humans have each night, the bedroom.
    In my awake hours, a toss up between the spare bedroom which doubles as our computer room & the loungeroom

  13. November 1, 2009 12:01 AM

    Tony you stole my thunder, that the first thing that I thought of 8 hous sleep yes?, I want a immidiate retraction and you can say somthing else, not fair not fair Im telling my mum, oh the second is the throne where else do you enjoy, reading, singing and peace from you woman folks.

    • November 1, 2009 9:19 PM

      That’s a good point James! I spend a lot of time on the throne as well. ROFLMAO!

  14. November 1, 2009 11:52 PM

    It’s a toss up between the living room and the bar. My computer’s in the living room, but our t.v. is in the bar. The kids have somehow ended up with the living room t.v. plus the fireplace. Lucky bums.

    • November 2, 2009 7:14 AM

      You have a TV and a bar?
      Put the Tv, pC in the Bar throw in a throne (potty), why would you ever want to deal with kids again? you could do al your shopping & supplies and order food by phone why would you ever come out that room again?

Leave a Reply

