Skip to content

Photo Of The Day – 03/21/09

March 21, 2009

spring_springing“Spring Springing”

10 Comments leave one →
  1. March 21, 2009 12:31 PM

    How I hate it when you do this to me!! I can’t wait for mine to start popping through. I’m envious as hell.

    • March 21, 2009 1:15 PM

      Sorry Joy! 😀

      NOTHING popping up yet?? Hmmmmmmm, that’s a bummer! Soon I’m sure!!!

  2. S. Le permalink
    March 21, 2009 1:45 PM

    Lovely!

  3. Sue permalink
    March 21, 2009 2:16 PM

    Oh, I wish had a little spring of my own. It is nice here today, but no plants yet:(

  4. March 21, 2009 3:29 PM

    Still waiting myself! Soon….I keep telling myself, I’m kinda going nuts. I need spring desperately! Nice photo 🙂 A reminder that it HAS to eventually come here.

    • March 21, 2009 4:22 PM

      Thanks Nikki and yes, it HAS to be getting up into your neck of the woods SOON!! I will keep my fingers crossed for y’all up north. 😀

  5. March 21, 2009 3:57 PM

    Hey Gary….nice one!!!

Leave a Reply

