Skip to content

50 Reasons Why I Love My Wife

January 26, 2009

I love my wife.  We have been married for almost 5 years.  I am very blessed to have such a wonderful wife.  Here are 50 reasons why I love my wife (in no particular order)……….

  1. She is beautiful
  2. She loves me
  3. She let’s me love her
  4. She is smart
  5. She is organized
  6. She is independent
  7. She is a great mom
  8. She is supportive
  9. She takes good care of herself but is not vain
  10. She makes me happy
  11. She makes me feel good about myself
  12. She is a good listener
  13. She is sexy
  14. She is honest
  15. She is trustworthy
  16. She is caring
  17. She is compassionate
  18. Her hand fits just right in mine
  19. She loves games and is competitive
  20. She is creative
  21. She has always been there for me
  22. She is a great cuddler
  23. She puts up with me
  24. She let’s me tell the same old stories over and over again
  25. She is great at finding good deals
  26. She cares about my health
  27. She looks good with or without makeup
  28. She doesn’t make me watch chick flicks
  29. She does most of the driving
  30. She takes care of the bills
  31. She makes me feel loved
  32. She watches Cubs games with me
  33. She is forgiving
  34. She takes care of me
  35. She believes in me
  36. She has beautiful eyes
  37. She has a cute little nose
  38. She buys me things just because
  39. She gave me our son
  40. She calls me during the day to see how I am doing
  41. She is helpful
  42. She never gives up on me
  43. She holds the key to my heart
  44. She puts the needs of others before her own
  45. I love the way our bodies fit together
  46. She compliments my cooking
  47. She is dependable
  48. She likes to fish and she baits her own hook
  49. She has cute freckles
  50. She got a tattoo with me

paula

13 Comments leave one →
  1. January 27, 2009 12:21 AM

    What a beautiful woman. Lucky man!

  2. Gary permalink*
    January 27, 2009 8:09 AM

    Thank you very much and yes, I am a lucky man!

  3. January 27, 2009 9:15 AM

    Wow, I love this Gary. Your wife has got to be one special lady for you to go out there for her! Many, many years of happiness, love, and laughter! Family is #1, in my book!

  4. Gary permalink*
    January 27, 2009 10:08 AM

    She is indeed a very special lady and thank you Luisa!

  5. January 28, 2009 2:28 PM

    Wow, what a sweetie you must be. These are very nice things to say about her.

  6. January 28, 2009 4:04 PM

    Actually, I am a sweetie Joy. LOL

    Seriously, she makes my life complete. I love her more each day and I look forward to growing old together.

  7. Abalfash permalink
    January 28, 2009 6:58 PM

    Gosh, what a wonderful wife!!! Be happy always.

  8. January 29, 2009 1:38 PM

    Thank you very much Abalfash!

  9. October 11, 2009 6:14 PM

    Did you get your new bowling ball/fishing rod/ new rims for your car or did you get to go to the stag party?

    • October 11, 2009 6:17 PM

      Only joking Its refreshing to see someone who is not shy letting the world know you love your wife, not enough peaple do it, I know you have posted it but i assume you have tolder as well!

    • October 12, 2009 1:38 PM

      ROFLMAO! Nope…….Just did it cause.

Leave a Reply

