Skip to content

About Me

January 27, 2009

I’ve noticed that a lot of you have been trying to learn more about me lately by clicking my “About” link.  Unfortunately, when you click the link you find out absolutely nothing about me because I haven’t added anything yet.  LOL  I promise to update it soon.  Hell, maybe I will go out on a limb and post a photo also.  LOL

8 Comments leave one →
  1. January 28, 2009 10:48 AM

    People are curious! You can always post a picture of someone else and say it is you! Ha Ha

  2. January 28, 2009 11:29 AM

    People are definitely curious Luisa! LOL Posting a picture of someone else is a pretty good idea. Better yet, I could post a printable photo of myself and people can use it to keep the mice out of their house. LOL

  3. January 28, 2009 2:26 PM

    I sometimes look there when I first go to a blog just as a way of knowing “somewhat” who I’m talking to. I’m also very nosy!!!!

  4. January 28, 2009 4:10 PM

    I do the same thing Joy. I bet most of us do. I know I shouldn’t feel this way but for some reason I sometimes feel like I am spying on people when I check out their blog.

  5. January 29, 2009 12:05 PM

    It would be great to know something about you.

    I agree completely – shoot something/anything – my unorchestrated shots sometimes turn out to be my best photos.

    Good luck.

    =Paul

  6. January 29, 2009 12:24 PM

    Thanks for dropping by Paul!

    I’m hoping to update my “About” page when I get some time. Hopefully soon!

  7. January 29, 2009 10:15 PM

    OK, Gary….we’re waiting!
    Ha Ha

  8. January 29, 2009 10:30 PM

    ha ha

    I know, I know…….soon!

Leave a Reply

