Skip to content

Photo of the Day – 11/10/10

November 10, 2010

“Country Girl”

8 Comments leave one →
  1. November 10, 2010 6:05 AM

    Lovely!

  2. November 10, 2010 11:50 AM

    She is a GREAT model. I think it’s so cool we both did shoots on Seniors Sunday (in a country theme too). 🙂

    Love it. She is beautiful. And BIG THANKS for complimenting my photos. It really, really means a lot coming from you. I whooped. I’m not kidding. 😀

    • November 10, 2010 6:02 PM

      Indeed she is Angelia! She is a natural in front of the camera and as cute as a bug in a rug! That is pretty cool eh? I smiled from ear to ear when I heard you did the same thing I did on Sunday.

      It’s MY PLEASURE to compliment your photos. As a photographer, I understand how badly you want to hear what people think of your work. WHOOP WHOOP and keep shooting girl!

  3. November 10, 2010 11:56 AM

    Beautiful country senior photo sweet.

  4. November 10, 2010 12:12 PM

    I love barn and country shots as well. Looks wonderful.

Leave a Reply

