Skip to content

Photo of the Day – 11/04/10

November 4, 2010

“My Buddy Hank”

AKA

Hankers, Hank-a-doodle, Hanky, Hanky Panky and Hankster

12 Comments leave one →
  1. November 4, 2010 6:09 PM

    Look at that punum! So cute.

  2. Sue permalink
    November 4, 2010 8:27 PM

    I’ve missed your photos, Gary!

    • November 4, 2010 10:38 PM

      Thanks Sue! I’m glad to be back posting them again. 🙂

  3. November 4, 2010 8:53 PM

    It doesn’t get much cuter than that!

  4. November 4, 2010 10:25 PM

    Ahhh such a sweet looking buddy! Hankster hankarama…. I like all your hank names.

    • November 4, 2010 10:41 PM

      Thanks Starla! New names just spill out of me from time to time without even thinking about it. LOL

  5. November 5, 2010 1:01 AM

    Awwwwwwww!

  6. November 5, 2010 4:50 AM

    I saw two puppies like this at the swappers meet this summer and I had to turn my head and RUN the other way. They are darling but after my dog has left his earth, I am dog free. I like that these ones don’t get very big. Do they bark a lot?

    • November 5, 2010 6:48 AM

      Awwwwwww, I didn’t know you lost your dog Joy. I’m sorry to hear! It’s hard to lose a pet because they become just as much a part of your family as humans do!

      Boxers can get pretty big though. Males are usualy around 80 pounds and females around 65. They are considered medium sized dogs none the less. Boxers are known to NOT bark much. About the only time Hank barks is when he really needs me i.e. When he is out of water, needs to go outside…..things like that. Otherwise he is quiet as a mouse. 🙂

  7. November 5, 2010 3:07 PM

    What a beautiful doggy. Hey Hanky Panky, wanna come & live in Tasmania???

Leave a Reply

