Skip to content

Just Curious 03/08/10: Living Well

March 8, 2010

 

 

 

What does it mean to live well?

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Tasneem R permalink
    March 8, 2010 12:13 AM

    To have breathing space , love and peace of mind .

    Are You Living Right?
    What is your state of Wellbeing?
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/livingright/livingright_instructions.asp

  2. Tony permalink
    March 8, 2010 5:29 AM

    Or to be really poverty stricken & destitute & be living in a well. A dried up disused one obviously

  3. March 8, 2010 7:44 AM

    I probably am living well but would love to be living better.

  4. March 8, 2010 2:32 PM

    To me it means having around me…
    My family
    My friends
    My faith
    My health
    Enough money to handle what needs to be handled
    🙂

  5. Sue permalink
    March 8, 2010 4:06 PM

    Being happy. I’m like Lisa, I’m living well but would like to live better 😉

    • March 8, 2010 5:40 PM

      and I don’t want to be greedy..you know what ..I am sick of living in a twister magnet. yes thankful ..it could be way worse but why after about 20 years of working butts off couldn’t I have a nice little house..I don’t even need anything fancy..but somewhere I don’t need to feel the walls closing in around me. I guess that’s really the only thing about my life that I am discontent with and tired of feeling guilty about it.

  6. March 8, 2010 8:30 PM

    I think that as long as you are healthy and happy, you are living well. Many people have a lot of money but are not happy. Are they really living well? Financially they are of course but are they really living well? I think as long as you are happy and healthy, you are living well. 😀

  7. March 10, 2010 2:15 PM

    Live well I think that it means to be health, to have a good job, to have the possibility to travel and to be close of our family too. 🙂
    What is your opinion about this? 😀

    Enjoy the moment!!! 🙂

  8. April 1, 2010 10:45 AM

    Live well is to be comfortable and be happy being so.. I just want to be comfortable..

Leave a Reply

