Skip to content

Freakin Fabulous Award!

March 1, 2010

I was recently awarded this awesome “Your Blog is Freakin Fabulous” award from my dear friend Luisa at Believe In Yourself. Luisa and I have been blogging buddies since the very first day Gary’s World entered the blog world. Luisa left the very first comment on my very first post and has been a faithful reader ever since. I am honored that Luisa would pass such a fabulous award along to me and I couldn’t be happier!

Believe In Yourselfย has always been one of my favorite blogs to visit since I started blogging. Believe In Yourselfย is full of humor, inspiration and poems so pay Luisa a visit and see why her blog is so awesome for yourself. Tell her Gary sent ya! ๐Ÿ˜‰

There were no instructions with this award, so I am going to follow Luisaโ€™s lead and pass it along to 3 Fabulous Bloggers of my choosing:

1. Jean @ Jean Has Been Shopping

2. Angelia @ Living, Loving, Laughing…..

3. Lisa @ Just For The -ell Of It

10 Comments leave one →
  1. March 1, 2010 7:07 AM

    ahhhhh thank you!!! and congrats! ๐Ÿ™‚

    • March 7, 2010 9:51 PM

      You are most welcome and thank YOU! ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. S. Le permalink
    March 1, 2010 8:24 AM

    I think this is one of the best freakin’ awards ever! Congrats to the weiners.

  3. March 1, 2010 5:09 PM

    Hey, thank you! What an honor!
    Congratulations on your award from Luisa. She’s a sweetie with a positive message. And she’s right, you’re blog IS FREAKIN’ FABULOUS!

    • March 7, 2010 9:52 PM

      You are very welcome Jean. Your blog is freakin fabulous for sure! Awwwwwwwwwww, thanks Jean. (kicking some dirt)

  4. March 2, 2010 5:34 PM

    GARY….YOU ROCK! You deserve many more awards! Have fun blogging! ๐Ÿ™‚

    • March 7, 2010 9:53 PM

      Thanks Luisa!! I really appreciate it! ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. March 10, 2010 2:16 PM

    Congratulations all!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

