Skip to content

Just Curious 02/26/10: Should Have Been Mine

February 26, 2010

 

 

Girl, boy, game you should have won, job you should have gotten…tell us about one that got away.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 26, 2010 12:43 AM

    I am sure there are lots of jobs I should have gotten..or I’d be working 🙂

  2. February 26, 2010 11:46 AM

    The one that got away… would have been a fish. A freakin huge Red Fish!! I had him all the way to our boat, looked the sucker right in the eye even counted the 4 spots on his tail and then the son of a banded legged Murphy broke my line!!! Bobber and all! It looked like a scene out of Jaws when he swam away. I could see my bobber just going further and further away from me!

  3. Sue permalink
    February 26, 2010 12:57 PM

    Nothing is jumping out at me this second so I’ll have to think about that!

  4. February 28, 2010 4:43 PM

    Now 2 years I’ve won my favorite job. The people I’ve worked were great. I wasn’t paid too much but I’ve had the chance to work with a great team. I miss these moments.
    What about you?

    Have a magnificent day, Gary! 🙂

Leave a Reply

