Skip to content

Just Curious 02/22/10: A Dream Come True

February 22, 2010

 

 

 

 

Have you ever had a dream that came true?

20 Comments leave one →
  1. February 22, 2010 12:09 AM

    I’ve had many dreams come true.. its scary.. i always worry that my bad dreams will come true

    • February 22, 2010 12:53 AM

      Oh no, we don’t want those bad dreams to come true. No human flesh eating zombies!! LOL

  2. February 22, 2010 12:38 AM

    Me too, Several dreams came true. And now, having a job in this country, in another dream came true 🙂
    Glad you are back!

    • February 22, 2010 12:55 AM

      I’m glad to hear your dream of living in the USA has come true Ellen! I know there is no other country I would rather live in! 😀

      Thanks Ellen! It’s nice to be back to blogging! I have missed everyone. 😀

  3. February 22, 2010 12:52 AM

    I used to dream about going to and being in Jamaica and that dream came true a few years ago. Ahhhhhhhhhh, I LOVE Jamaica. It was just as awesome if not MORE awesome than I had dreamed. 😀

  4. February 22, 2010 3:28 AM

    Yes!One of my dreams was to live in France and now i’m there.I’m glad that it was realise 😉

    Welcome back,Gary!

    Have a special day!!!! 🙂 😉

    • February 22, 2010 9:34 PM

      Thanks Alina!

      Where did you live before you lived in France?

      • February 23, 2010 3:08 AM

        My pleasure!
        Before i lived in Roumania.Now i live in France 🙂

        Enjoy your time!

  5. February 22, 2010 7:02 AM

    Yes
    I always dreamed about living in a good area..I do now.

  6. February 22, 2010 9:08 AM

    I am not sure how many of my dreams came true and how much of it was dejavu!

  7. S. Le permalink
    February 22, 2010 9:32 AM

    …Life is but a dream… Mine is fantastic compared to many who live in a nightmare.

  8. Sue permalink
    February 22, 2010 7:06 PM

    I have had more dejavu moments than dreams come true so I guess I’m not as lucky as everyone else!

  9. February 23, 2010 9:23 AM

    Welcome back!
    I’ve got nothing.

  10. February 23, 2010 10:21 AM

    Most of my dreams are nightmares, so I do not want them coming true…right? lol 🙂 Hope all is fine at your place.

  11. February 23, 2010 4:29 PM

    PLEASE FEEL FREE TO SELECT AN AWARD YOU WOULD LIKE FOR YOUR GREAT BLOG THAT I HAVE ON MY BLOG! 🙂 PLEASE PASS IT ALONG……. CONGRATS TO YOU!

  12. February 23, 2010 6:38 PM

    No, thankfully. My dreams are always way too strange.

  13. Carol permalink
    February 25, 2010 11:12 AM

    Back in the 80’s yeah I’m old! I had a dream that my ex-husband got married. The boys and I were on vacation in Florida at the time and I told them about it. A couple days later I had the same dream. After we got home their dad came for an unsceduled visit to take them for ice cream because he wanted to “talk to them”. The oldest said we know what it is–you are getting married. He got mad and asked me who0 told them. Once again Steve piped up with “Mom dreamed it!”. Imagine my surprise when I later seen wedding pictures and the colors and flowers matched mt dream!

    • February 25, 2010 1:05 PM

      Wow…..that’s freaky Carol! That’s a good campfire story! Tell us all again this summer around the fire. 😀

Leave a Reply

