Skip to content

Just Curious 02/13/10: Danger Is My Middle Name

February 13, 2010

 

 

 

When was the last time you did something dangerous?

18 Comments leave one →
  1. February 13, 2010 8:09 AM

    Every day on the roads in Jamaica is dangerous. So yesterday and I am going on the road again now. to church.

  2. February 13, 2010 9:45 AM

    hhmmm gonna have to think about this one. I am not sure anything I’ve done would be considered dangerous before it would be considered stupid.

  3. February 13, 2010 12:10 PM

    I attempted to ice skate! 🙂 It did not happen!

  4. S. Le permalink
    February 13, 2010 1:53 PM

    Corve beat me. I was going to say, “driving the car on public highways.” That is always dangerous. I got a McDonald’s iced coffee and ate Rally’s burger and fries. Does that count as dangerous?

  5. February 13, 2010 2:58 PM

    dodging sideways sliding semis?

  6. LVISS permalink
    February 13, 2010 7:53 PM

    ONCE I CROSSED A RAILWAY TRACK WHEN TRAIN WAS APPROACHING . MANY PEOPLE DO IT BUT I WAS A BIT LATE .

  7. Sue permalink
    February 13, 2010 9:26 PM

    Last week when I drove to work in some nasty snow and wind!

  8. February 14, 2010 8:24 PM

    Last year, I ran a red light on purpose. No one was coming at night and the light wasn’t changing….(my daughter was mad at me)

  9. mad hatter tosha... permalink
    February 15, 2010 6:39 AM

    i dunno

  10. February 15, 2010 9:30 AM

    I went on some MAD CRAZY roller coaster rides this past weekend at Universal Orlando…in my mind it was DANGEROUS! Does that count?

  11. February 15, 2010 3:15 PM

    Ohhh A roller coaster called The Steal Venom at Valley Fair. OMG I still can’t believe I did that!

    • February 15, 2010 3:16 PM

      oh yea that was about a year and a half ago. 🙂 UNLESS you count the plane ride we took in June, that is always dangerous in my book! I prefer my feet on the ground!

  12. February 15, 2010 9:33 PM

    Probably calling someone an a-hole while grocery shopping two weeks ago.

  13. February 16, 2010 4:11 PM

    AWARD for YOU on my blog

  14. February 16, 2010 7:57 PM

    Driving in the Texas snow really dangerous..people here don’t know how to drive in this stuff!!

  15. February 18, 2010 10:47 AM

    I tried talking to my 17 year old daughter this morning. That is always dangerous!

  16. moodswing mabel permalink
    February 25, 2010 5:58 AM

    This is EASY. It was 2 days ago. When I was playing FishWorld on FACEBOOK and I reeeeeeeallly *reel- pardon the pun* REELY!!! wanted to get some chachkies for my tank but I ran out of coinage. SO….. I joined the Disney movie club of the month JUST so I could get some fish bucks to deck out my tank. Why is this dangerous? Because my hubs will kill me when he finds out. Then, yesterday- I joined Double Day Book of the month club so I could get some more fish bucks. I’m a woman who loves to live on the edge. Holla!

    • February 25, 2010 1:06 PM

      OMG! You have an ADDICTION! My name is Anne and I am an addict. Bwahahahahahahahahahaha

Leave a Reply

