Skip to content

Just Curious 02/12/10: I Should Make A List

February 12, 2010

 

 

 

What do you always forget to pack?

20 Comments leave one →
  1. Tony permalink
    February 12, 2010 1:58 AM

    Lots of stuff, that’s why I have a wife who I call the Pack-o-matic

  2. February 12, 2010 5:59 AM

    My cell phone charger, my best belt. I normally over pack.

  3. February 12, 2010 6:47 AM

    lol…this is great! I’m leaving this morning to go to Orlando for a weekend visit with my daughter and sister and I’ll be damned if I didn’t forget to pack my toothbrush…Oh, I have a suitcase full of extra clothes that I don’t need, way too many shoes, purses, cosmetics, hair products and styling tools, and a whole mess of toiletries. Just NO toothbrush. So, I’m gonna look great, but have hummin breath!

    Luckily, I’m still at my boyfriends so I’ll just grab my toothbrush here and throw it in my suitcase.

  4. February 12, 2010 7:59 AM

    I do make a list so it’s not often I forget anything…we will have an overabundance of crap but I aint takin’ no chances!

  5. February 12, 2010 8:05 AM

    Hahahaha! It’s always something different. Once it was my undies, and the next time it was my camera. Underwear was easy to replace, but I had to rely on my phone to take pics. on the other trip. Wasn’t going to buy a new camera.

    • February 12, 2010 10:56 AM

      See Jean!!! That’s EXACTLY why I don’t wear them!! One less thing to forget!! LOL

  6. S. Le permalink
    February 12, 2010 8:30 AM

    For me it’s likely something that doesn’t go into the suitcase. ie: bottled water, camera, gifts.

  7. February 12, 2010 10:23 AM

    I always forget my deodorant! It never ever fails!

  8. February 12, 2010 10:58 AM

    This isn’t something that I forget to TAKE as much as it’s something that I forget to DO .. mainly make sure the coffee pot is turned off .. I have this anal thing going on about the coffee pot ..

    Doesn’t matter that it has an automatic shut off thing.. I still have to check it or I get all Rainman-ish

  9. February 12, 2010 11:03 AM

    It is usually not what I forget to pack, it is that I have packed toooo much! 🙂 LOL Especially shoes! 🙂

  10. February 12, 2010 4:01 PM

    I don’t forget to pack anything. Usually. However, I rarely travel so that’s probably why- lol!

  11. February 12, 2010 4:34 PM

    I very seldom forget anything…I always take more than I need!!

  12. LVISS permalink
    February 12, 2010 7:58 PM

    I KEEP A SORT OF CHECK LIST AND KEEP CHECKING IT UP TILL THE LAST MOMENT. I AM TRYING TO GET OUT OF THIS HABIT , IT IS SOMETHING I WAS DOING WHEN I WAS WORKING.

  13. Sue permalink
    February 12, 2010 10:57 PM

    I take more than I need also, but I do forgot things. Nothing seems to be the ‘it’ item that I can think of!

  14. February 13, 2010 3:33 PM

    I never forgot something 🙂
    First I make a list with all i need it when i go in the trip and i respect it 😉

    Enjoy the moment!

  15. February 14, 2010 8:25 PM

    could be anything. I think enough clothes to last would be one.

  16. mad hatter tosha... permalink
    February 15, 2010 6:39 AM

    usually cell phone charger

  17. February 15, 2010 3:14 PM

    Always something and always different! Never is it something important, that I can’t pick up. I’m usually at my mom house or my sisters if I’m on a “vaca” so it is never anything worth getting upset about.

  18. February 16, 2010 4:05 AM

    Usually… nothing… I’m the ‘make-a-list-and-check-it-off’ type!

    • Tony permalink
      February 16, 2010 1:44 PM

      Archie, are you sure you’re not Santa??? “He’s making a list & checking it twice…”

Leave a Reply

