Skip to content

Just Curious 02/08/10: Snacks!

February 8, 2010

 

 

 

What are your three favorite snacks?

16 Comments leave one →
  1. February 8, 2010 12:07 AM

    Cream and chives chips, Trail mix, Cashew nuts.

  2. Tasneem R permalink
    February 8, 2010 12:49 AM

    Well anything spicy ! I like tomato flavor.

    Your Snacks Personality
    Which of these snacks do you prefer
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/snackspersonality/snackspersonality_instructions.asp

  3. February 8, 2010 7:34 AM

    ranch pretzels (although now that I am watching the scale I don’t make them)

    popcorn

    cheetos

  4. February 8, 2010 9:32 AM

    Homemade guacamole and chips 😉 I’d rather eat that for a meal than “regular” food. It’s bad. lol!

  5. February 8, 2010 9:47 AM

    fresh salsa and chips for my salty mood and ice cream for my sweet moods!

  6. S. Le permalink
    February 8, 2010 10:31 AM

    Popcorn
    A bit of chocolate
    Handful of mixed nuts

  7. February 8, 2010 10:53 AM

    Hmmm, ok, …I’ve got to agree with the popcorn. I also like salty chips (Ruffles) with sour cream, and I’m digging those handheld Oatmeal Bars To Go.

  8. February 8, 2010 1:24 PM

    Chocolate
    Snack cakes
    Bananas

  9. Tony permalink
    February 8, 2010 1:47 PM

    chocolate
    Twisties
    Sour cream & onion chips (crisps)

  10. February 8, 2010 2:46 PM

    Dark chocolate, guacamole chips., and yogurt. 🙂

  11. Sue permalink
    February 8, 2010 4:56 PM

    Popcorn, chocolate and chips/salsa!

  12. February 8, 2010 10:44 PM

    Right now it’s Alpha-bits cereal, Doritos and Hershey’s Kisses.

  13. February 8, 2010 11:50 PM

    I like chex mix with lots of M&M’s poured in with it, chips & salsa and cashews. 😀

  14. February 10, 2010 7:21 AM

    I’m into this SweetTart kick now but I don’t usually “snack” .. I know.. weird.. what can I tell you!
    I think it has something to do with owning a deli .. when you have to deal with the potato chip guy and the Dorito guy and the Little Debbie guy and the Entenmann’s guy and the ice cream guy .. yknow, you just lose your taste for it.

    We don’t have a SweetTart guy though… LOL

  15. February 15, 2010 6:41 AM

    don’t really like snack food all that muhc but i like cheese and crackers..

  16. February 15, 2010 3:09 PM

    Chips and salsa, cream cheese and wheat thins and Ro-tel with velvetta and sour dough bread!

Leave a Reply

