Skip to content

Just Curious 02/06/10: Just Can’t Bear To Part With It

February 6, 2010

 

 

 

What’s something you should throw away, but can’t?

18 Comments leave one →
  1. February 6, 2010 12:11 AM

    not sure of throwing it away but departing with half my closet!

    • February 6, 2010 12:12 AM

      uh oh….are you a pack rat Lisa? 😀

      • February 6, 2010 11:18 AM

        I got too many damn clothes! I know I will never wear some of it…ever and I try to clean it out and then I stop 😦 sigh!

  2. Tasneem R permalink
    February 6, 2010 2:16 AM

    Well that would be my old clothes! I just cannot discard them away even if they are occupying the space in the cupboard from ages !

    Are You a Clothes Clutterbug?-What does your wardrobe look like? Cluttered or well-organized?
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/clothes_clutterbug/clothes_clutterbug_instructions.asp

  3. February 6, 2010 6:51 AM

    An unborn baby.

  4. February 6, 2010 6:57 AM

    I said that because I just heard someone (a 14 year old girl) aborted hers.

  5. LVISS permalink
    February 6, 2010 8:37 AM

    MY EGO.

  6. February 6, 2010 10:11 AM

    I’m with the ladies. Clothes that don’t fit anymore.

  7. Sue permalink
    February 6, 2010 10:44 AM

    Ask my husband and he will tell you I have no problem throwing things away! And I will happily admit that he’s right! Him on the other hand can’t throw anything away! You should see some of his clothes…lord have mercy!

    • February 6, 2010 11:19 AM

      the old man here has too many clothes too ..most of them ratty and torn up. He wears them to work though so he doesn’t wreck the newer clothes but still..he had a dresser full and a tote full.

  8. February 6, 2010 1:40 PM

    I just can’t get rid of books I have a storage unit almost full of books I’ve read or listened to on tape or Cd..sometimes I listen or read them again!

  9. S. Le permalink
    February 6, 2010 7:34 PM

    The list is too long. My husband still has his college notes so he never says a thing.

  10. February 7, 2010 5:02 PM

    MY HUSBAND….hahahahahahaha 🙂

    SUNSHINE AWARD FOR YOU ON MY BLOG…..

  11. February 8, 2010 12:21 AM

    I have a whole bunch of crap in my garage that I can’t seem to part with. I just know as soon as I get rid of it, I will regret it because I will need it for SOMETHING. 😀

  12. February 10, 2010 7:24 AM

    Information
    … like, phone numbers scribbled on little pieces of paper .. that kind of thing cuz you just never know when you need to call back the woman that sold you a car 11 years ago!!!!

  13. February 15, 2010 6:42 AM

    I dont really tend to keep anything.. my mom was a horrid pack rat and i just refuse to go that route

Leave a Reply

