Skip to content

Just Curious 01/30/10: Strange Song Titles

January 30, 2010

 

 

What are the weirdest song titles in your playlist or music collection?

13 Comments leave one →
  1. January 30, 2010 12:14 AM

    Cradle Of Filth – Nymphetamine

  2. S. Le permalink
    January 30, 2010 8:14 AM

    The weirdest we have is likely: The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from Mars. (David Bowie)

    or

    Are We Not Men? We Are DEVO.

    (We only own old shite. I listen to new stuff Online but don’t download.)

  3. January 30, 2010 10:10 AM

    Bad answer – Spiritual Makeover 🙂

  4. Sue permalink
    January 30, 2010 12:29 PM

    I’d have to go look and I’m not in the mood right now, so maybe later!

  5. January 30, 2010 2:15 PM

    I think the strangest song title in my collection would be “Too Drunk To Fuck”. 😀

    • January 31, 2010 10:27 AM

      that might be strange for somebody else but those of us that know you would not find that strange at all!

  6. Sue permalink
    January 31, 2010 2:24 PM

    Ok, I’ve got one! “Rockin’ the Beer Gut” 🙂 I love that song!

    • January 31, 2010 8:50 PM

      LOL….I can’t say I have heard this one but sounds like my kinda song. LOL

Leave a Reply

