Skip to content

Just Curious 01/23/10: Matchmaker

January 23, 2010

 

 

Have you ever played matchmaker?  How did it go?

20 Comments leave one →
  1. LVISS permalink
    January 23, 2010 3:16 AM

    .IT IS NOT ADVISABLE TO PLAY MATCH NAKER HERE. YOU MAY GET THRASHED

    • January 23, 2010 1:11 PM

      Well that sucks! LOL

    • Tasneem R permalink
      January 25, 2010 12:11 AM

      Well Lviss where are you from ? Which city in India?

  2. January 23, 2010 8:01 AM

    Yes, I have. Way back in high school. Went fine I guess. They were together from 9th grade through college, got married and then while on their honeymoon she confesses that she’s been cheating and that they should never have gotten married!

  3. January 23, 2010 8:50 AM

    ok does our kids being together qualify? we kind of had a part in that but not sure it’s considered matchmaking?

  4. S. Le permalink
    January 23, 2010 10:53 AM

    I believe matchmaking is a fool’s errand.

    (What’s with the snap of De Niro on your Facebook badge?)

    • January 23, 2010 1:15 PM

      It’s going around Facebook to change your Facebook photo this week to a celebrity who’s personality is most like yours. 😀

  5. January 23, 2010 1:41 PM

    Oh man! No way! I’m terrible at matching people’s personality. I like watching that show Millionaire Matchmaker. That lady cracks me up!

  6. January 23, 2010 3:31 PM

    In high school I was the king of matchmaking…they did work for some time – during high school. I am not in contact to hear the ending lol

  7. January 23, 2010 4:09 PM

    Oh no! Oh no! OH NO!!

    Nothing good can ever come of that .. just as my mom.. she’s been trying to fix up my pseudo brother for YEARS .. Y.E.A.R.S!!!!!

    Nope.. I will have none of it!!!

  8. January 23, 2010 6:28 PM

    I introduced my cousin to this girl I used to work with a long time ago. They ended up getting married and have three children. They have been married about 10 or 12 years now. 😀

  9. January 24, 2010 3:34 PM

    Not me!

Leave a Reply

