Skip to content

Another Best Post of the Week Award

January 13, 2010

I received this awesome Best Post of the Week Award from Jenny @ Scented Pixels for my post “Out With 2009 and in With 2010“. I’m honored not only because you liked my post enough to award me with such a stellar awar, but also because you took the time to create such a beautiful award. You are VERY talented!

I have been awarded many awards this past year but I must say that this is the first award I have received that has sexually aroused me. I won’t go into the details because some things are just better left unsaid but WOW! BIG THANKS for that Jenny! 😀

To see more of Jenny’s awesome digital art, please take a look at her blog!!

Scented Pixels

Here are the rules that accompany this award:
1.) The award recipient cannot accept this award ever again.
2.) The award must be passed to 3 other blogs within 1 week.

My picks for the best post of the week award are and in no particular order:

Heather @ The Eyes In The Back Of My Head for her post I Know You Are, But What Am I?.

Lisa @ Just For The -ell Of It for her post Bread, Bimbos and Breastfeeding….

Tammy @ The Tesserae for her post Recent Works.

If you have not had the pleasure of reading any of these fabulous posts, please do as they are most awesome!

CONGRATULATIONS!

19 Comments leave one →
  1. jakyastikpress permalink
    January 13, 2010 1:58 AM

    Hey, congratulations. Cheers to one more reader 🙂 to your blog

    • January 13, 2010 1:05 PM

      Thank you Jakyastikpress! I’m happy to have you as a reader and hope you drop by often!! 😀

  2. January 13, 2010 9:25 AM

    Wow that is some art work huh! Thanks for the award Gary 🙂

    • January 13, 2010 1:06 PM

      That’s really cool innit? You are most welcome! 😀

  3. January 13, 2010 9:30 AM

    Thank you very much!

  4. January 13, 2010 3:42 PM

    CONGRATS! You rock! 🙂

  5. January 13, 2010 3:56 PM

    Well, Gary is a very down-to-earth guy, not just a guy we see every day at the coffee shop or at the store. He can write! That’s write, he can write. So Gary, you are most deserving of this award and I’m sure La Jolie will be happy to see this too. Congatulations!

  6. January 13, 2010 7:57 PM

    Congrats on your award and thank you for passing it along to me. You are the best!

    • January 13, 2010 8:43 PM

      Thanks Tammy and you are most welcome. Your art work deserves an award! 😀

  7. January 13, 2010 10:02 PM

    All excellent choices! Congratulations winners! Gary, thank you for the links. I literally laughed out loud at Lisa. Well, not AT her.

    • January 13, 2010 11:37 PM

      Thank you Jean! I was happy with my picks. 😀 Go ahead and laugh at her Jean, I laugh at her all the time. LOL

  8. January 13, 2010 10:43 PM

    Congrats Gary and you so deserve the award and congrats the other three winners too.

    Scented Pixels IS very talented

    chikisses
    coco

    • January 13, 2010 11:39 PM

      Thank you very much Coco! I appreciate your kind words. Jenny fro Scented Pixels is VERY talented indeed! 😀

  9. January 13, 2010 11:54 PM

    NICE AWARD, GARY!

Trackbacks

  1. Hey Boobie Girl…you earned me an award! « ~javajunkee~

Leave a Reply

