Skip to content

Best Post of the Week Award

January 12, 2010

I received this awesome Best Post of the Week award from Jean @ Jean Has Been Shopping for my post “Snuggie Envy“. I’m honored that you liked my post enough to award me with a Best Post of the Week award! Thanks Jean!

Here are the rules that accompany this award:
1.) The award recipient cannot accept this award ever again.
2.) The award must be passed to 3 other blogs within 1 week.

My picks for the best post of the week award are and in no particular order:

Sherri @ Bloggin’ Sherri Style for her post An Ounce Of Prevention Might Not Cure A Gram Of Fecal Matter.

S.Le @ I Feel Unusual for her post Microwave Genius!

Megan @ Melodic Insomniac for her post Tales From The Potty.

If you have not had the pleasure of reading any of these fabulous posts, please do as they are most awesome!

CONGRATULATIONS!

13 Comments leave one →
  1. January 12, 2010 5:22 AM

    Oh, shoot, I forgot to do this. Thanks for reminding me. And congrats!

    • January 12, 2010 7:58 AM

      Ha! You better get to it girl. LOL

      Thanks!

  2. January 12, 2010 10:10 AM

    Oh, those sound like some great posts! Sherri’s fecal matter post had me thinking all night!
    Congratulations all!

  3. January 12, 2010 10:14 AM

    Well….CONGRATS to you Gary….and CONGRATS to all the others! 🙂

  4. January 12, 2010 11:18 AM

    congrat’s to all the winners this week!!!!Love your blog!!!

  5. S. Le permalink
    January 12, 2010 11:29 AM

    Gosh, thanks mate! I’ll wear post it with pride! I’ll be on the look out for 3 posts that tickle my fancy. (not sure what a fancy is but mine sometimes feels tickled)

    • January 12, 2010 3:42 PM

      Your welcome ~S~ and Congratulations!! 😀

      Your microwave genius post cracked me the hell up! LOL

  6. January 12, 2010 11:37 AM

    All of your posts deserve this! 😉 They’re all great…usually funny and sometimes touching…always interesting!

  7. Sherri permalink
    January 12, 2010 5:20 PM

    Gary Boy! Wow! I’m honored and have never been so happy to see my blog stats the higest they’ve been in weeks. 🙂

    Thanks so much. And congrats to you for winning and passing it on. Congrats to I Feel Unusual and Melodic Insomniac also! I’m off to read their blogs now.

    Who knew fecal matter could bring us all so close together? 😉

    • January 12, 2010 11:01 PM

      My pleasure Sherri and you are most welcome! It’s a well deserved award and thanks so much for sharing your fecal matter with us. NOT your fecal matter really but more your thoughts on…….you know what I mean! 😉

      WHO KNEW?

Leave a Reply

