Skip to content

Photo of the Day – 01/06/10

January 6, 2010

“Whatchu Talkin Bout Willis”

18 Comments leave one →
  1. January 6, 2010 8:17 AM

    Ruh roh! What did you say to him?

    • January 6, 2010 10:45 AM

      I believe it was just one little word Jean. “No”

  2. S. Le permalink
    January 6, 2010 8:26 AM

    Got his Da’s attitude I see!

  3. January 6, 2010 8:56 AM

    uh-oh who did what? LOL . He will not be messed with in school with that look.

    “HI LOGAN!!!”

  4. January 6, 2010 9:37 AM

    That look would make me run!
    What’s funny is for some reason I can see him laughing on the inside behind those eyes!

    • January 6, 2010 10:47 AM

      I’m sure he was. I think he asked for something right before I snapped this and I told him “no”. LOL

  5. January 6, 2010 11:29 AM

    He is just toooo cute to get mad at! Love the photo! 🙂

  6. January 6, 2010 12:04 PM

    You’ve got to be kidding me dude!!! LMAO!! He’s looking less and less like a little boy now and is growing up!!! That should be against the law!!!

    • January 6, 2010 2:59 PM

      It really should! He has come a long way in five years for sure. 😀

  7. January 6, 2010 12:26 PM

    Nice face expression, it’s wonderful how kids can still look so cute no matter what expression they have. He’s a good-lookin’ kid!

    • January 6, 2010 3:01 PM

      Thanks Jenny! He gets his good looks from his mother for sure. LOL It’s very difficult to stay upset at him with all his expressions. He always ends up making me laugh. 😀

  8. January 6, 2010 1:28 PM

    Wow Joy said it right!!!! WTH happened!? He’s not so little anymore! Wow he sure grew up in the last year…simply adorable as always. I love that expression on his face and equally love the phrase….I use it often!

    • January 6, 2010 3:02 PM

      I use it with him all the time. He will say something and that will be my response. LOL

  9. January 6, 2010 4:13 PM

    Awwww, don’t you think they’re so cute when they get mad?!

    • January 6, 2010 9:05 PM

      They really are! Cute and sometimes they are downright funny! LOL

Leave a Reply

