Skip to content

Photo of the Day – 01/04/10

January 4, 2010

“Good Morning”

My son Nick and his girlfriend Erin about 20 minutes after they woke up.

I wish I looked this good 20 minutes after waking up in the morning.

45 Comments leave one →
  1. January 4, 2010 7:47 AM

    They look so fresh & rested! You don’t want to see me 20 mins. after I wake up.

    • January 4, 2010 10:39 AM

      ME EITHER! ROFLMAO……..I kinda look like a cross between Frankenstien and the kid from Mask.

  2. January 4, 2010 8:07 AM

    OMG… they are so adorable together even after just rolling out of bed. Gary that is an awesome picture!!!! MORE MORE!!!!

    • January 4, 2010 10:41 AM

      I know! I wish I looked that good right after rolling out of bed. Thanks and more to come! 😉

  3. S. Le permalink
    January 4, 2010 8:31 AM

    Sorry Gary but a lot of us NEVER look that good!

    • January 4, 2010 10:42 AM

      What are you trying to say about me ~S~? ROFLMAO!

  4. January 4, 2010 8:51 AM

    Great picture! It would take me 20 hours after waking up to look that good!

    • January 4, 2010 10:43 AM

      Thanks and I know EXACTLY what you mean. LOL

  5. January 4, 2010 11:32 AM

    Wow, if they look this good when getting up…imagine how they will look on their wedding day….Ooops…just thinking ahead! LOL

    • January 4, 2010 3:39 PM

      OH my, Lisa is gonna jump all over this one! LOL

      • January 4, 2010 6:20 PM

        OOHHHH yes this is what I like to read!!! Yes we need to keep planning that wedding 🙂 I am thinking ahead too Doraz!!!!!

    • January 4, 2010 6:31 PM

      See, I told you Luisa! LOL

      • January 4, 2010 9:19 PM

        You guys are gonna have your hands fun…of fun, that is! 🙂

  6. January 4, 2010 11:32 AM

    I don’t think I was EVER capapble of looking so good just after waking up!

  7. January 4, 2010 2:16 PM

    Me too! I love her hair. (Curls don’t do so well first thing in the morning.) This is a really nice picture!

  8. January 4, 2010 2:35 PM

    They sure look happy! 🙂 Young love….nothing better!

    • January 4, 2010 3:42 PM

      They seem to be very happy together….no doubt about that. Old love is cute too. 😀

  9. January 4, 2010 3:53 PM

    Awe. *heavy sigh*

  10. January 4, 2010 4:05 PM

    Well, in a few years they won’t care what each other looks like in the morning! Like Nikki said, young love! Remember when you didn’t want your significant other to see you any less than your best?! When does it change? Great shot. Now, the burning question is where did they sleep and are you sure they stayed where they said they slept?!!! HA HA HA!

    • January 4, 2010 6:22 PM

      LMAO…how come Gary aint answering this one. “I” know they stayed where they slept cuz I slept on the couch beside them!!!! They crashed on the floor and I crashed on the couch…now I am pretty sure I heard smooching …but I tried to ignore it. 🙂

      • January 4, 2010 6:32 PM

        Yeah, I heard smooching and laughter too! LOL

        • January 4, 2010 6:52 PM

          LMAO…I almost started yelling at the bird cuz I thought he was making noise…then I figured out where it was coming from so I am sure I rolled my eyes and tried to go back to sleep!

          • January 4, 2010 7:57 PM

            Yep, that’s what I did too only I didn’t think it was a bird. I KNEW what that noise was. LOL

            • January 4, 2010 8:18 PM

              the bird does make noise at night..that was just one I had never heard before…that should have been red flag number one it wasn’t the bird.

        • January 4, 2010 6:57 PM

          was it you doing the laughing?

    • January 4, 2010 6:29 PM

      Bwahahahahahahaha….good point Sue. I think that changes once you move in together, married or not. At least that’s the way it was for me anyway. They slept on an air mattress in the living room and I know they stayed there because I was on an air mattress right next to them. LOL

      • January 4, 2010 6:55 PM

        this is how it went…. at Gary’s house …make out when they hear Gary snore….here make out when mom gets up to go to the bathroom a hundred times a night.

        • January 4, 2010 6:56 PM

          we need back up! I am going to teach the big parrot to squeal on them. RRAARRK making out..!!!

          • January 4, 2010 7:20 PM

            That would be to good! They would die laughing for sure!

          • January 4, 2010 7:57 PM

            There you go! GREAT idea! 😀

        • January 4, 2010 7:57 PM

          Bwahahahahahahahahaha

  11. January 5, 2010 12:17 AM

    can you post this one on facebook 🙂 pretty please!!!

  12. January 5, 2010 12:20 AM

    seriously…that pic there could be the poster for a Twilight movie..cuz Nick and Erin could play way better Edward and Bellas!

  13. Tasneem R permalink
    January 9, 2010 4:34 AM

    Great pair ! rockin!

Trackbacks

  1. Nick and Erins infinate romance… « ~javajunkee~

Leave a Reply

