Skip to content

Just Curious 12/28/09: 2009 Resolutions

December 28, 2009

 

 

What were your New Year’s resolutions for 2009?  How did you do?

16 Comments leave one →
  1. December 28, 2009 12:41 AM

    My very first post to my blog was January 2nd of this year. I said in that post………

    “I have made it my new year’s resolution for 2009 to not only start a blog but to also make at least semi-regular posts”.

    644 posts later, I would have to say I did a pretty good job of staying on track. 🙂

  2. Tasneem R permalink
    December 28, 2009 6:31 AM

    Well all I remember is that I had planned Not to cut my hair and grow them long …But alas !! I couldn’t keep up to it . I had slightly shortened my hair just few months back..Now one of the resolution for this year is certainly going to be the same , I will take care of my hair and grow them long…

  3. S. Le permalink
    December 28, 2009 7:47 AM

    If you never make resolutions, you don’t have to keep them. That’s what I do!

  4. December 28, 2009 9:00 AM

    Wow! You did a GREAT job of sticking to your 2009 Resolution. What is your resolution for 2010?
    I think I just wanted to get in shape/lose weight, which I did on & off all year. Weeee! Time to get motivated yet again.

    • December 28, 2009 7:37 PM

      Thanks Jean! I have a resolution for 2010 but don’t want to spoil an upcoming post. 😀 You will have to stay tuned to hear my resolution.

      Good luck Jean! You can do it! 😀

  5. December 28, 2009 10:40 AM

    my 2009 resolution was to not make any and so I didn’t. YAY!

  6. December 28, 2009 11:49 AM

    I didn’t make any resolutions! So I did just great! 🙂

  7. December 29, 2009 9:49 PM

    I’m still working on my resolutions list. But I think my #1 should be not to stay up so late at night anymore. I’m looking more like a raccoon lately and I hate to see that LOL.

    • December 29, 2009 11:33 PM

      I have always contributed the large bags under my eyes to age but maybe it’s from staying up too late? LOL

Leave a Reply

