Skip to content

Just Curious 12/19/09: The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

December 18, 2009

 

 

What’s your favorite thing about the holidays? Least favorite?

7 Comments leave one →
  1. December 18, 2009 10:08 AM

    Favorite – I get a feeling of deep, down happiness and serenity that pretty much carries through from day to day.

    Least favorite – feeling like there’s so much to do and so little time, and then it’s all over before we know it.

  2. December 18, 2009 10:49 AM

    My favorite is that people are nicer.
    My least favorite is that weird people decide to leave their homes!
    Get better!

  3. December 18, 2009 4:04 PM

    Favorite is visiting my family. Least favorite is driving there!

  4. December 18, 2009 4:13 PM

    Favorite is seeing everyone open their presents and love what I got them. I like to put thought into the gifts I give and it’s nice when it’s appreciated! Least favorite is having to spend time with the crazy relatives!

  5. December 18, 2009 6:05 PM

    My favorite is the feeling of good cheer around the holidays.

    My least favorite would be when the holiday’s pass.

  6. December 18, 2009 8:24 PM

    favorite..being with my family on Christmas Eve

    least favorite…the other side of the family on christmas day …that and tree lights not working!

  7. S. Le permalink
    December 19, 2009 12:00 PM

    Those look like my new LED lights!

    I love everything about Christmas except for the pressure to get it all done in time. Otherwise it’s all good.

Leave a Reply

