Skip to content

Just Curious 12/04/09: Mistletoe Kisses

December 4, 2009

 

 

Who would you like to kiss under the mistletoe?

32 Comments leave one →
  1. LVISS permalink
    December 4, 2009 3:06 AM

    YOU MEAN THE MISTLETOE.

  2. December 4, 2009 9:14 AM

    Damon Salvatore!

    • December 4, 2009 9:15 AM

      I want him to give me a big ole bloody vampire hickey!

    • Tosha permalink
      December 9, 2009 9:23 PM

      ROFLMAO!!! U mean Ian Somerhalder yes?

      I just got finished reading the Vampire diaries books.. so when i saw tha tname I had to laugh..

  3. December 4, 2009 9:16 AM

    I’m gonna plead the 5th 😉

  4. December 4, 2009 9:18 AM

    no 5th pleadin’…answer the question Joy! 🙂

  5. S. Le permalink
    December 4, 2009 9:21 AM

    In no particular order: Hugh Laurie, Sting, Robert Downey Jr, George Clooney. In fact, just line ’em up and I’ll kiss them all!

    • December 4, 2009 9:31 AM

      ROFLMA!

      • December 4, 2009 1:31 PM

        hey …buy a vowel for that Vanna..I suggest a big “O”

        • December 4, 2009 4:03 PM

          I have big “O’S” all the time and I don’t have to pay for them! 😀

          • December 4, 2009 5:12 PM

            you can see my eyes rolling from here right?
            (8)(8) <—don't see nothing but eye rolling there!

  6. December 4, 2009 10:08 AM

    Anyone will LUSCIOUS lips! ROFL They need to have fresh breathe., as well! 🙂

  7. Nikki permalink
    December 4, 2009 1:01 PM

    Hmmm well I should say my husband but I wouldn’t mind having a little smooch with Charlie Humman….he’s so hot! He’s in a show we watch, Sons of Anarchy.

  8. December 4, 2009 8:56 PM

    Believe it or not, I have NEVER kissed anyone under mistletoe. I know that may be a hard pill for some of you to swallow. I mean a stud like me never kissing anyone under mistletoe, you would think that by my age I would have kissed hundreds of women under the mistletoe by now.

    So, I would like my first time to be with my wife. 😀

    • December 4, 2009 11:13 PM

      come to think of it neither have I. I kind of thought the whole notion was kind of goofy. What’s the dealeo with the mistletoe anyhow?

      • December 4, 2009 11:41 PM

        Per Wikipedia………

        Kissing under mistletoe at Christmas:
        According to a custom of Christmas cheer, any two people who meet under a hanging of mistletoe are obliged to kiss. The custom is of Scandinavian origin

        • December 6, 2009 9:35 AM

          hhhmmmmm so that could be kind of dangerous and fun depending on how you look at it. Leave it to those horny scandinavians!

  9. December 5, 2009 3:21 PM

    Angelina Jolie…

    sorry, but you asked!

    (( and I’m allowed.. if the opportunity ever presented itself!! ))

    • December 6, 2009 9:36 AM

      LMFAO!!! Ok well if we are talking about batting for the other team. Ok I’ll play…mine would be Kat Von D.

      • December 7, 2009 9:08 PM

        OMG… Kat Von D would definitely be my 2nd choice…
        As long as she wasn’t blond…

        • December 7, 2009 10:00 PM

          I must admit that you ladies have good taste. LOL

    • December 7, 2009 3:41 PM

      OH MY….;-)

    • Tosha permalink
      December 9, 2009 9:24 PM

      I’d have to agree. I’d have to jump on that opportunity if it ever presented itself..

  10. Tosha permalink
    December 9, 2009 9:25 PM

    Hmm.. If we’re talking celebrity.. I’d have to go w/ Paul Walker first.. non celebrity.. i’ll just keep that my own lil secret..

    • December 9, 2009 11:13 PM

      It’s ok…..you can tell everyone it’s me. bwahahahahahahahahaha

Leave a Reply

