Skip to content

Contributing to the Delinquency of a Slut

December 4, 2009

Recently, while doing my daily blog roll shuffle as I like to call it, I was pleasantly surprised to see I had been awarded the “Best Blog Award” from my blogging buddy Tasneem at Laugh Hard!. It’s ALWAYS a nice feeling for an award slut to visit a blog and find an awesome award waiting for them when they arrive. I was so excited; I had to put a nitro pill under my tongue to slow my heart rate down to a safer level.

As if that wasn’t enough, a few days later when doing the blog roll shuffle once again, I was pleasantly surprised to see that I was presented with yet the same stellar award from my blogging buddy Luisa at Believe In Yourself. The feelings of shock, surprise, amazement, happiness, joy, glee, excitement and pure slutiness were coursing through my very being.

And now for a few thank you’s…..

I would like to thank the first skanky chick that laid on her back and spread her legs for any passerby to take full advantage of. Without the total disregard of your health, family and friends the term “slut” may have never come about and I would be title less. You stared STD’s in the face and laughed. Having sex with someone you met 10 seconds ago meant nothing to you and you liked it. For these reasons and many more dear skanky chick, I thank you!

I would like to thank my wife and children for loving such a slut of my caliber. Living with and loving a slut such as I is not an easy thing to do. Imagine what my kids have to endure at school with having a slut as their daddy. My poor wife gets pointed at while at work walking down the hallway and she is of course the center of all the office gossip because of her slut husband. So I must thank my children for enduring their daily ridicule from their friends and teachers and my wife for standing up for me to her coworkers. I love you all!

Last but certainly not least, I would like to thank both Tasneem and Luisa from the bottom of my heart. They obviously have good taste in their sluts and I couldn’t be happier with their choice.Thanks so much for contributing to the delinquency of a slut.

And now by the powers vested in me by the state of flux, I now pass this stellar award to…..

Sherri @ Bloggin’ Sherri Style

S. Le @ I Feel Unusual

Jean @ Jean Has Been Shopping

Joy, Nikki, Sue, Laura and Pam @ Joy Erickson’s Blog

Lisa @ Just For The -ell Of It

Heather @ Life Is Funny Wearing Purple Colored Glasses

Leese @ Living Me 101

Terri @ Terri Terri Quite Contrary

Tammy @ The Tesserae

Era @ Today’s Thought

Joan @ Whatever I Think

Congratulations to you all!

 

 

56 Comments leave one →
  1. Tasneem R permalink
    December 4, 2009 12:49 AM

    Hi congrats !

  2. December 4, 2009 8:54 AM

    ROFLMFAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHY? Why do I try to drink coffee and read your blog? Especially your speeches and thank yous? You would think I would learn!

  3. December 4, 2009 8:54 AM

    and thank you for the award! SLUT!

  4. S. Le permalink
    December 4, 2009 9:15 AM

    Thank you for the wonderful award. I also learnt men can be sluts! I thought only women could be sluts and men are studs. Good to know men can also be called such a degrading name! Cheers!

    • December 4, 2009 9:28 AM

      You are most welcome ~S~! Sure, men can be sluts too….I am anyway. Cheers!

      • December 4, 2009 9:42 AM

        yeah especially when they ride pink scooters and go by the code name Ethel!

        • December 4, 2009 9:46 AM

          BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Hey, don’t knock it till ya try it sister. You may like riding my pink scooter! 😀

          • December 4, 2009 10:05 AM

            I am going to have to tape some harley noise and play it while I ride! :P~~~

            • December 4, 2009 3:59 PM

              Just have bitch eyes follow you around the resort on his Harley. He used to do it for me. LOL

              • December 4, 2009 5:10 PM

                how bout if I ride with bitch eyes 🙂

                • December 4, 2009 5:10 PM

                  if I can’t pick up speed on that scooter I might
                  dump it!

                  • December 4, 2009 7:48 PM

                    Oh it will really move! About 12mph on a nice flat straight away with a full charge. HOLD TIGHT!

                • December 4, 2009 7:47 PM

                  Yeah…well…ok I suppose. NOT as cool as riding my pink scooter buy whatever. Your choice I guess.

                  • December 4, 2009 8:46 PM

                    I’ll ride the scooter..but I need bitch eyes and his harley to ride by me 🙂

                    • December 4, 2009 8:57 PM

                      No prob…I can hook ya UP!

  5. December 4, 2009 9:15 AM

    GAWD….you make me laugh!!!!

  6. December 4, 2009 10:09 AM

    CONGRATS!
    🙂

  7. December 4, 2009 10:11 AM

    And to think…I was the FIRST one to start you with an award! Look what I helped to create! LOL 🙂 You are adorable! Do not forget the other one I gave you!

    • December 4, 2009 4:00 PM

      I KNOW! Look what you started Luisa! BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

      It’s ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLL YOUR fault Luisa. 😉

  8. Nikki permalink
    December 4, 2009 12:59 PM

    OMFG I haven’t laughed this hard in a long time….damn SIGH….ok……I just can’t stop laughing!

  9. December 4, 2009 5:25 PM

    ROFLMAO!!! That was a stupendous speach – just hilarious! I can’t think of a more deserving slut. Major congratulations 🙂 !!!

    • December 4, 2009 7:49 PM

      Why thank you Era! LOL I’m glad you can find the humor in me being a slut. LOL

  10. December 4, 2009 8:47 PM

    you are a silly slut!

    • December 4, 2009 8:58 PM

      I prefer sexy slut but silly works too I suppose. 😀

  11. December 4, 2009 9:29 PM

    oh great now I got that Bringin’ Sexy Back song stuck in my head..thanks ever so much!

    • December 4, 2009 10:29 PM

      Whatever I can do to help you out JJ! LOL

  12. December 4, 2009 10:53 PM

    Congratulations to you for receiving such an *ahem* “honor”. hee hee!

    And thank you for passing the “honor” onto other bloggers including myself. You are too kind. 🙂

    • December 4, 2009 11:29 PM

      You are very deserving and most welcome Tammy! Enjoy….:-D

  13. Sherri permalink
    December 9, 2009 5:51 PM

    Gary,

    I totally missed this! Sorry and thank you! I think you and Jean are my only readers…lol…thanks for being a loyal reader.

    Merry Christmas 🙂

    • December 9, 2009 8:10 PM

      I’m sure you have more readers than just Jeanie Beanie and little ole me. We are just the only commenters at the moment. Hang in there…..your blog will grow and grow before ya know it. 😀

      Your very welcome and enjoy! It’s a well deserved award!

      Merry Christmas to you and yours Sherri. 😀

      • Sherri permalink
        December 13, 2009 7:24 AM

        It’s all good Gary. You guys are the best readers in the whole wide blog world!

        Ahahahahaha…you said Jeanie Beanie! I like that! I have this uncanny ability for giving people nick names! It’s a habit that I do all the time. Although, as much as I like ya Gary I don’t seem to have one for you…give me time I’ll find one suitable. Most of the time they just roll off my tongue 😉

        I mean cuz “Harry Gary” and “Scary Gary” just don’t seem to fit ya!

        • December 13, 2009 11:29 AM

          Awwwwww, thanks Sherri Berry!

          I saw you call Jean that and I liked it so I stole it. I hope you don’t mind. 🙂 Sherri Berry is all mine though. I was smart enough to think of that one myself. That’s funny cause I give people nicknames all the time too. ALL my kids have nicknames and of course many of the pond people do as well. Bitch Eyes would be a good example and Blind Tommy.

          Take your time and give me a good one sistah! bwahahahahahahaha

          • Sherri permalink
            December 13, 2009 11:49 AM

            I love those nick names “Bitcy Eyes” and “Blind Tommy” “Pond people” in and of itself is a great one too!

            Don’t worry I’m on to something soon I can feel it 🙂

            • December 13, 2009 12:46 PM

              Sweet! If you could somehow make me look cool, it would be most appreciated. bwahahahahaahahaha

Leave a Reply

