Skip to content

BRAVERY

November 13, 2009

BRAVERY

20 Comments leave one →
  1. Tasneem R permalink
    November 13, 2009 1:29 AM

    HA HA HA !! thanks for the laugh ! I really enjoyed reading that line in that picture ! ‘Someone plz give this guy a medal ‘ ! This is hilarious!

  2. November 13, 2009 1:44 AM

    Lots of comments come to mind but I don’t want to sound mean like I did with the funny face lady. Ha Ha Ha she cracks me up just thinking about her
    I’ll just say I wonder what his Mother-in law looks like then??? “Shudder”

    • November 13, 2009 9:33 AM

      Man, I never even thought about the Mother-in-law! I can’t even think about it. LOL

  3. November 13, 2009 9:18 AM

    uhhhh seriously they look like brother and sister which could explain a whole lot of things!

  4. November 13, 2009 9:28 AM

    Yipes! You don’t see him nibbling on her arm. Maybe the other way around.

    • November 13, 2009 9:37 AM

      Actually, I see her nibbling his face off. 😀

  5. November 13, 2009 11:51 AM

    I don’t even know what to say!!! I feel a whole lot better about myself, I know that!

  6. November 13, 2009 12:44 PM

    I think that was the MOTHER in that other photo..put them side by side and let’s compare the resemblence!

    I am putting that picture next to the malamars saying..”go ahead it’s ok”

  7. November 13, 2009 12:45 PM

    geez gary where you getting these cuz I am gonna have more laugh lines now and I am not sure I can afford to have many more!

  8. November 13, 2009 8:23 PM

    I find it beautiful that they have found each other in this crazy world we live in.

  9. November 14, 2009 4:21 PM

    Oh my! This is worse than the other picture.
    I agree with Doraz. I guess there’s always someone for everybody.

  10. November 14, 2009 10:29 PM

    No!
    NO!!!!

    NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Gary.. PLEASE!!! .. I just can’t take it anymore!!!

    The nightmares… OH! The nightmares!! I have absolutely NO chance getting off my hell bound train now!!!

    • November 14, 2009 11:34 PM

      BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Sorry Leese! 😀

Trackbacks

  1. BRAVERY FAMILY STYLE….. « ~javajunkee~

Leave a Reply

