Skip to content

Go Ahead And Stare!

November 11, 2009

stare

It did get funnier the longer you stared didn’t it!

44 Comments leave one →
  1. November 11, 2009 12:39 AM

    So when I saw this, I really had no expression on my face. I stared and began smiling….then smiling bigger….then bigger yet…then chuckleing and then laughing my ASS off!

    BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

  2. November 11, 2009 2:50 AM

    it gets a big BWAHAHAHAHAHA from me too. I can’t stop looking at it. Stop it Gary, stop showing her to me Ha Ha Ha Ha, what a crack up!!!!

  3. Tasneem R permalink
    November 11, 2009 3:09 AM

    Well it is very funny but I never make fun on the looks of the old people or anybody for that matter. That’s Ok Gary ! I have added you to my blog roll…Cheers! 🙂
    What works for you — the body or brains?
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/looks_brains/looks_brains_instructions.asp

  4. November 11, 2009 8:54 AM

    she kind of reminds me of somebody that would be chasing a bunch of kids around in a horror movie

  5. Paula permalink
    November 11, 2009 9:44 AM

    I think she just saw Lisa and Gary’s Gangsta picture.

  6. November 11, 2009 10:18 AM

    That poor woman. Someone broke her mirror.

  7. November 11, 2009 11:19 AM

    shame on you Gary, that’s somebody’s MEEMAW you’re laughing at! okay, I snickered too sorry. but if you want a really really good tearing of your eye, laugh all night go to

    http://www.peopleofwalmart.com you’ll thank me later.

    • November 11, 2009 4:24 PM

      I KNEW you would Renee! LOL

      I have been to that website and it’s a friggin RIOT!! ROFL!

  8. November 11, 2009 11:33 AM

    Oh come on she can’t help they way she looks…..LMFAO….too bad huh?!

    • November 11, 2009 11:44 AM

      I disagree. With Plastic Surgery techniques available today she can help the way she looks

      • November 11, 2009 4:21 PM

        IDK…I don’t think there’s much help with this one! Maybe a face transplant?

        • November 11, 2009 4:31 PM

          Simply putting teeth in would be a good start if you ask me. 😉

          • November 11, 2009 6:34 PM

            LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was trying to be kind not to bring that up but since you did!!!!! OMG I am laughing my ass off!

      • November 11, 2009 4:33 PM

        YEAH! What Tony said!

    • November 11, 2009 4:30 PM

      She could put her friggin TEETH in! LOL

  9. November 11, 2009 12:07 PM

    I find it hard to say anything!

  10. November 11, 2009 2:00 PM

    gaw I don’t know all I am still seeing is zombie land or something…she is skeering me!

  11. November 11, 2009 2:01 PM

    oh and btw…her eyes follow you when you move the screen! Like she needs anything to add to the creepiness!

  12. November 11, 2009 4:14 PM

    Lord have mercy! She forgot to put her teeth in that day!

  13. November 11, 2009 6:36 PM

    that is reminding me of that movie Drag Me To Hell where the old spooky woman gets whiplashed and her teeth go flying out of her mouth so she starts gumming her victim…it cracks me the hell up!

    • November 11, 2009 6:40 PM

      I haven’t seen that movie. Sounds like a real blockbuster though. BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!

  14. November 11, 2009 7:20 PM

    oh well if you have 2 hours of your life you want to just throw to the wind..rent it. I am just telling you that you will want A. your money back and B. the 2 hours of your life back. That being said…it’s a good movie to sit and make fun of and whoever thought that it would be a good “horror flick”…dead wrong!
    Seriously..we could all watch that next time we are together cuz I am betting between the two of us there would be some snarky funny shit dialog! dialect? you know what I mean. That stuff that the other people say…” shhhh would you stop it”~

  15. November 11, 2009 7:20 PM

    it’s one of those movies where you turn down the sound and fill in the voices and script!

  16. November 12, 2009 4:05 AM

    I find it hard to say anything because I’m laughing so much at all the wisecrack comments.

    But seriously it’s what’s inside a person that matters. And she would have to be really something extra special on the inside to make up for the outside!!!! 😀

    I’m thinking “Jabba the Hutt has a wife???”

  17. November 12, 2009 6:00 PM

    I just.. um.. hmmm… well.. I… geez…

    IM FREAKIN’ SPEECHLESS!!!

    I know she’s going to show up in one of my pepperoni nightmares!! Lord have mercy!!

    … and BTW .. I checked out the People At WalMart site. Not out of curiosity, mind you, but to make sure I wasn’t on it!!

    Scary. Very very scary!!

  18. November 12, 2009 8:06 PM

    The photo of this woman is scary, sad, pitiful and just plain ugly! Life sure has been cruel to her.

  19. November 12, 2009 8:35 PM

    I didn’t even smile first glance, then I looked more and laughed so hard I still can’t stop… Good one!

  20. November 14, 2009 9:10 AM

    MISTAH OBAMA I NEEDIN’ MY CHOPPERS!

Leave a Reply

