Skip to content

Photo of the Day – 11/07/09

November 7, 2009

Wedding-Bouquet“Wedding Bouquet”

21 Comments leave one →
  1. November 7, 2009 10:09 AM

    Beautiful photo! Glad that was a bouquet on the grass and not a steaming pile of dog poop. 😀

    • November 8, 2009 5:30 PM

      Thanks Jean!

      Actually there was a steaming pile of dog poop on the ground. I used the bouquet of flowers to cover it up for the photo. 😉

  2. November 7, 2009 10:17 AM

    I really like the idea of this one. I may steal it.

    • November 8, 2009 7:02 PM

      Acutally Joy, I have a patent on that photo so you will need my express written conscent. BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!

      Use this all you want Joy. Are you shooting a wedding or something?

    • November 8, 2009 7:03 PM

      Brides and grooms seem to really like this shot also. 😀

  3. November 7, 2009 1:44 PM

    One for the heart to keep forever! LOVE IT! 🙂

  4. November 7, 2009 3:39 PM

    ok you know how i feel about mushy stuff…but this is beautiful!

  5. November 7, 2009 6:27 PM

    Gorgeous! Looks like a scene from a movie where the camera has just backed away from the couple and then faded into focus on the bouquet, just as the sappy music fades in…

    Okay, well, I have a good imagination, but I’m right, right? 😉

    • November 8, 2009 7:06 PM

      OH yes, you are absolutely right Laura!! 😉

  6. November 7, 2009 7:52 PM

    Ohh I REALLY like this one a lot! Great shot!!!

  7. November 8, 2009 2:11 AM

    This is really nice. I like the perspective with the bouquet in the foreground.

  8. LVISS permalink
    November 8, 2009 8:36 AM

    BOUQUET, THE SOLE WITNESS.

  9. November 9, 2009 3:50 PM

    Sniff, sniff, sniff, sniff, wipe my eyes, wipe my eyes, wipe my eyes, sniff, sniff, cry uncontrolably thinking of how beautiful those flowers are and all the memories of my day!

    • November 9, 2009 3:59 PM

      Awwwwwwwwwww……I’m glad I could spark a good memory for you Sue! 😀

  10. Eiliyah permalink
    November 10, 2009 8:19 AM

    honestly i have no idea how i even ended up on your page but this is beautiful, kudos 🙂

    • November 10, 2009 11:03 AM

      Thank you very much Eiliyah! I really appreciate your kind words. 😀

Leave a Reply

