Skip to content

The Icing on the Cake Award

November 6, 2009

awardthesweetestRecently while doing the blogroll shuffle as I like to call it, I visited my friend Luisa at Believe In Yourself as I do most every day to see what wonderful posts she had waiting for her readers today.

Luisa was awarded this awesome award and passed it along to anyone on her blogroll that felt they fit the description of the award. We all know that I am as sweet as sugar coated honeydrops on a bed of frosting so I snagged the award. That and because I am an award slut. I can’t help it, it’s just who I am.

THANKS LUISA!

Like Luisa, I am passing this award to anyone on my blogroll that believes they fit the description of the award OR if you are simply an award slut. If you are either of these, PLEASE snag this lovely award for your very own.

Enjoy your award SLUT….errrr…SWEETIE!

14 Comments leave one →
  1. Tasneem R permalink
    November 6, 2009 4:46 AM

    That’s great . Congratulations and celebrations …… !!!!
    Cut that creamy cake!

  2. November 6, 2009 9:15 AM

    Oooooh, I may have to grab that one, slut that I am. Award slut, I mean.

    • November 6, 2009 9:59 AM

      It’s yours for the taking slut! Award slut, I mean. 😀

  3. November 6, 2009 9:38 AM

    Gary…you are a sweetie! Congrats! Glad you like it! 🙂

    • November 6, 2009 10:01 AM

      Thanks Luisa and you are a sweetie as well. 😀

  4. November 6, 2009 9:40 AM

    Award Slut you!!! LMAO!! It’s a cute one I’ll say that.

  5. November 6, 2009 10:12 AM

    with all the award sluts around here we probably have some kind of disease!

    • November 6, 2009 10:24 AM

      Now don’t go blaming us for your STD problems Lisa! We warned you about both the movie theater AND that so called book store you like to hang out at.

  6. November 6, 2009 2:21 PM

    Dang, Gary that’s what you think of me?? 😦 Trashy maybe but Slut?-

    “SWEETIE” girlz.

    • November 6, 2009 6:47 PM

      No No NO! I don’t think that of you! I meant everyone else that comes here. ROFLMAO!!

  7. November 6, 2009 11:22 PM

    Congrats on the award.. what do you pay money or other services I’m Not jelious or any thing.. I mean its just a picture innt it, ok a bit of status as well and you have got so many and yet some of us have none but thats ok you enjoy your moment , not that you were rubbing our faces in it….. MOM!

    • November 8, 2009 5:26 PM

      Did you READ who I passed the award too James? You seem to be a slut to me so PLEASE snag the award for your very own man! LOL

      • November 9, 2009 5:23 AM

        yeak well its not the same your giving it to everybody not just ME ME ME!

Leave a Reply

