Skip to content

Just Curious – 11/06/09

November 6, 2009

remote

 

 

What handheld device that you own would you be least likely to part with?

28 Comments leave one →
  1. Tasneem R permalink
    November 6, 2009 3:45 AM

    There are many ! remote control , mobile phone , camera etc…still keeping to the theme of your question I would go with mobile phone!

    A range of personality tests , right here-
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/personality_tests.asp

  2. November 6, 2009 7:48 AM

    Too weird. The remote that is pictured is identical to my t.v. remote…

    And to answer your question, I’m going to have to say camera and cell phone.

    • November 6, 2009 9:58 AM

      That would be because it IS your remote. I stopped by while you were drinking at the bowling alley the other day and let myself in. I didn’t think you would mind. Oh, and the cookie mess at the kitcen table you got on your daughter’s ass about…..yeah…..uhhhhh….that was MY mess. 😀

  3. November 6, 2009 9:13 AM

    The TV remote is pretty important. A few weeks ago I would have included cell phone in my list. Mine died recently (not the one that went in the washing machine) and while I really miss the numbers that I have stored in there, I like the peacefulness that has occurred since I don’t have it ringing any more. And I’m not worried about where did I last put it or did I lose it.

  4. November 6, 2009 9:18 AM

    Can’t say 😉 …….JK!!!!!!!! I don’t have any hand held devices really! No cell. The remote…well we have 3 different TV’s so that’s never really a problem either.

    • November 6, 2009 10:00 AM

      BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! Really? No cell?

  5. November 6, 2009 9:36 AM

    What is the rating on this blog? LOL 🙂

  6. November 6, 2009 9:38 AM

    I’m not a cell phone “carrier” so I wouldn’t say that. If mine worked in my house it might be different but I only turn it on when I leave home. I guess I’ll say my mouse. I used a laptop 99% of the time but it’s stationary on a desk and I have a separate and wireless keyboard and mouse so I’m going with that. When you don’t have kids, you seem to always know where your remote is. You also don’t lose socks in the washer.

    • November 6, 2009 10:00 AM

      Yea that’s about the only one…my mouse. I didn’t even think of that!

  7. November 6, 2009 9:39 AM

    this should say use (used a laptop).

  8. timshel1 permalink
    November 6, 2009 11:59 AM

    Cell phone! It’s my alarm clock, calendar, phone, and music source. There might even be an TV remote app so I might not even need to use a TV remote….

    • November 6, 2009 6:46 PM

      Sweet! Sure beats my Maxwell Smart shoe phone! 😀

  9. November 6, 2009 5:39 PM

    It’s a toss-up between my cell phone and my digital camera! Gary, what is your answer?

  10. November 6, 2009 8:11 PM

    hhmmmm this could get ‘dir-ty’!

  11. November 6, 2009 9:50 PM

    I gotta choose my camera. I just couldn’t live without it! NO WAY – NO HOW! 😀

  12. November 6, 2009 11:16 PM

    Gary… You cant post somthing like that and not expect a whole can o worms.. But I will Resist….

    • November 8, 2009 5:25 PM

      Thanks Jim. 😉

      • November 9, 2009 8:18 AM

        What! ( i agree if they are what I think they are then yes NICE) and well if it helps mine would be the TV zapper … NOOOOOO Its My …

  13. Sherri permalink
    November 7, 2009 11:05 AM

    Cell phone hands down!

  14. S. Le permalink
    November 7, 2009 2:24 PM

    Wireless computer mouse. Love it!

  15. November 7, 2009 8:32 PM

    Um… well… errrrrrr…. is this a family site, Gary? Cause.. um.. if it IS, I can’t say.. and no.. I’m not joking!! Bwahahahahaha…

  16. November 10, 2009 1:49 PM

    James resisted but I won’t. I will have to answer Penis, it would make it hard to play the dead fly game if I had to go without that hand held device!!!

    • November 10, 2009 8:06 PM

      BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA……EXCELLENT choice Tony! 😀

Leave a Reply

