Skip to content

Photo of the Day – 11/05/09

November 5, 2009

Cellist“Cellist”

12 Comments leave one →
  1. November 5, 2009 1:59 AM

    Oh, I thought a cellist was someone on a cell phone

  2. S. Le permalink
    November 5, 2009 8:54 AM

    Lovely girl! I love cello music!

  3. November 5, 2009 9:08 AM

    She is off in another world. Beautiful shoot! 🙂

    • November 5, 2009 9:22 AM

      She was totally focused on her sheet music. 😀

  4. November 5, 2009 9:18 AM

    Awesome picture! I love cello music. If I could play in an orchestra that would be my instrument of choice.

    • November 5, 2009 9:24 AM

      The sound of a cello is one of my favorite things to hear. It’s very soothing to me.

  5. November 5, 2009 10:13 AM

    I love her necklace!

  6. November 5, 2009 11:41 AM

    She’s sure concentrating. I like her necklace too JAM.

  7. November 6, 2009 11:38 PM

    Hi Gary, She looks board out of her head (possibly constipated) Music is … to be enjoyed, its supposed to invoke a basic human impulse that even the cavman could get down to.

    I went to a show about a year or so ago called the war of the worlds (based on the album) and it was a great show (if you can try and get a copy) anayways there is on the stage two different groups of fiolks on the stage 1. the black smoke band who were a mix of session guys (including herbie flowers on bass) who wre lets say aging rockers and 2 a bunch classical folks.

    Now I have to say the show went for about 2 hours the old rockers did not stop they looked like they loved every moment of it like it was there list night ever ( possible due to the avarage age) where as the classical section sat as though they were getting an emmina thoughout the show, you know rigid uninvolved . I know you can imagine what I mean.

    no thanks on the classicle music front…

    • November 6, 2009 11:43 PM

      sorry this is the link I ment to post..

      • November 8, 2009 5:28 PM

        Hmmmmmmmmmm, this was interesting for sure. Could be cool to see if they every come to my town. 😀

Leave a Reply

