Skip to content

Just Curious – 10/28/09

October 28, 2009

allergies

 

Do you have any allergies?

20 Comments leave one →
  1. October 28, 2009 2:38 AM

    I never used to but I started getting hay fever about 5 years ago & it seems to be getting worse each year. Mixing up the compost & lawn mowing is not a good thing for me any time of the year. I have had some blinding sinus headaches this spring which is when it seems worse than ever.

  2. Tasneem R permalink
    October 28, 2009 5:49 AM

    Fortunately none! I don’t have any allergies..

    • October 28, 2009 5:57 PM

      Good for you! I hope it stays that way for you! 😀

  3. Tasneem R permalink
    October 28, 2009 5:50 AM

    You sneeze can describe your personality ! Here’s a test which reveal the deepest secrets of your personality.
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/sneeze-personality/sneeze-personality_instructions.asp

  4. October 28, 2009 8:46 AM

    Opinionated idiots that comment on everything……oh wait a

  5. October 28, 2009 8:57 AM

    Nope not unless you count stupid people!

    • October 28, 2009 6:01 PM

      Oh yes, stupid people count! I have allergies to them as well. 😀

  6. October 28, 2009 9:26 AM

    I don’t but I agree with Nikki.

  7. October 28, 2009 9:51 AM

    I have sinus issues every now and then but no real allergies.

    • October 28, 2009 6:07 PM

      Good! I hope you keep it that way Heather. 😀

  8. October 28, 2009 10:02 AM

    I have a TERRIBLE dust allergy! Just the other day I walked into a quickie mart to get some things and was in there for a few minutes. By the time I got to the counter, my eyes were watering and my throat got all dried out which made me start coughing. The lady at the counter who I see almost every day, noticed and asked what was wrong. I said I didn’t really know but I have a dust allergy. She smiled and said she had just finished dusting the store when I walked in.

  9. LVISS permalink
    October 28, 2009 10:43 AM

    DUST.

  10. October 28, 2009 12:44 PM

    Tooooo many to list!
    😦

  11. October 28, 2009 12:56 PM

    Redwood, mosquito and ant bites. Not just any ant. The 1/2 red & 1/2 black ants. Have you seen those? And not just any mosquito. The mosquitos from the swamp near my parents’ house. My hand swelled up like a baseball mitt.

    • October 28, 2009 6:14 PM

      I don’t think I have seen those, no. Must be a Southwestern ant maybe? A baseball mit? YIKES! 😦

  12. October 29, 2009 10:05 AM

    I am allergic to stupid people..they haven’t found a cure yet! Well other than offing all the stupid people! 🙂

Leave a Reply

