Skip to content

Just Curious – 10/23/09

October 23, 2009

 

School_crush

 

Have you ever had a crush on a teacher at school?

25 Comments leave one →
  1. Tosha permalink
    October 23, 2009 6:17 AM

    Cant say that I have.. but I did have a teacher who would make inappropriate comments to me and look at my chest or down my shirt in highschool.. He was a football coach and most of the girls did crush on him.. I wasn’t one of them..

  2. October 23, 2009 7:44 AM

    I had a crush on my 3rd grade teacher. My mom was so sick of hearing his name that year! 🙂

  3. October 23, 2009 8:19 AM

    YES! In fact, it was just yesterday. I was at parent-teacher conferences and I saw this very handsome man walking around, saw his ID badge, and voila! Instant crush!

    Oh… you meant did I ever have a crush on a teacher while I was a student? Yeah.. his name was Mr. Capecchi and he taught Biology. He was cute! All the girls loved him…

  4. October 23, 2009 8:35 AM

    My Psychology teacher in college. He kept talking about sex in class! All the time. 🙂

    • October 23, 2009 4:35 PM

      Really? As a Psychology teacher I’m surprised he didn’t talk a student into having sex in class. All th time. 😀

  5. October 23, 2009 8:45 AM

    I had a crush on the gym teacher in 8th grade. He was dreamy.

    • October 25, 2009 3:16 PM

      Joy ~ After I read your comment all I could think of was Frankie and Annette! DREAMY! 🙂

  6. LVISS permalink
    October 23, 2009 9:14 AM

    YOU WANT TO DIG OUR EVIL PAST .
    BTW THE STUDENT WHO IS SITTING IN THE CLASS IS GIVING ME A LATE CRUSH.

  7. October 23, 2009 9:15 AM

    LOL…kinda. All the girls thought or math teacher in 1Oth grade was SO sexy!!! He had a mean wife that ended up cheating on him with the town banker. Small town..yea they had “town banker.” We all hated her! He was good lookin but kinda an ass now that I think about it.

  8. S. Le permalink
    October 23, 2009 10:08 AM

    Yes, I’m sure I did but I’m so old I really can’t remember.

  9. Tony permalink
    October 23, 2009 2:41 PM

    Not that I can remember…
    I like Lviss’ “Late Crush”

  10. October 23, 2009 5:11 PM

    psh….hell yeah! My 10th grade history teacher was a muffin! I had it bad for him!

  11. October 23, 2009 8:07 PM

    Social studies 6th grade AND to make matters worse, he intercepted a note from me to someone else that said, “I think Mr._____________ is cute, don’t you?” at least he was kind enough not to read it out loud.

    • October 23, 2009 8:49 PM

      Lucky you! That would have been pretty emerassing had he read it. It was already emberassing enough for you. ROFLMAO!

  12. October 23, 2009 9:05 PM

    Not a crush, but all of us 8th grade girls (and pretty much every girl in school) thought the girl’s b-ball coach was HOT and he was! Mr. Olson was his name and I just started playing b-ball that year. Hmm, maybe that’s why I joined!

  13. October 23, 2009 10:40 PM

    Oh yes! Mrs. Lively in 7th grade. YES.. Lively was really her name!!

    • October 25, 2009 7:41 PM

      Mrs. Lively? That’s HOT right there! LOL

  14. October 24, 2009 5:41 AM

    never went to school but i saw mumster’s college prof’s pic and i think i liked his face…..is that what you hoomans call a “crush?”

    chkisses

  15. October 25, 2009 7:35 PM

    My 7th grade math teacher Miss Kiley! She was very open about posing for Playboy magazine. It was something she had done and was very open about it. Yes, my 7th grade teacher was in PLAYBOY!! WOO-HOO! You can just imagine the daydreams that went on in her math class! 😉

Leave a Reply

