Skip to content

Good Friends Award

October 21, 2009

 

good-friends-awardI was recently awarded this awesome “Good Friends Award” by my blogging buddy Purple Hatter.

If you have never had the pleasure of visiting Purple Hatter, please do so. Purple Hatter’s digital art is fantastic!

The award did come with one little rule that MUST be followed. Accepting this award means that I must now pass it to all my close friends with love that is in my heart. SO, I am passing this award along to everyone on my blogroll because I love you all!

Love & Slushes!

Gary

12 Comments leave one →
  1. October 21, 2009 8:56 AM

    Nice one. I like the way the tops of the yellow look like surf boards.

    • October 21, 2009 9:32 AM

      It’s a really cool award and please snag it! Purple Hatter did an AWESOME job!

  2. October 21, 2009 10:52 AM

    Awww, thank you Gary!

  3. October 21, 2009 12:53 PM

    I love this one. I got one too. CONGRATS to you and all the great work you do on your blog! 🙂

  4. October 21, 2009 4:34 PM

    OMG!!!

    My first award!!!!

    (( doing the little happy dance that makes the naughty bits bounce!! ))

    Thank you!! Thank you!! Thank you!!!

    (( sorry, WAY over caffeinated today!! ))

    No seriously… much appreciated!!

    • October 21, 2009 6:21 PM

      BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Glad I could be your first Leese. ROFLMAO!

      Your most welcome and enjoy! 😀

  5. October 21, 2009 8:26 PM

    OMG! I’m on your blogroll too! yay!!! Thanks Gary 🙂

    • October 21, 2009 10:09 PM

      You certainly are Archie! Your most welcome! 😀

  6. October 22, 2009 12:09 AM

    uh huh yeah uh you didn’t pick yours up at my place! 😦 sadness!

    • October 22, 2009 8:46 AM

      PH gave it to me the same time he gave it to you dork! LOL

Leave a Reply

