Skip to content

Smart Ass Answer of the Year!

October 20, 2009

 

college A college teacher reminds her class of tomorrow’s final exam.  ‘Now class, I won’t tolerate any excuses for you not being here tomorrow.  I might consider a nuclear attack or a serious personal injury, illness, or a death in your immediate family, but that’s it, no other excuses whatsoever!’

  
A smart-ass student in the back of the room raised his hand and asked, ‘What would you say if tomorrow I said I was suffering from complete and utter sexual exhaustion?’

  
The entire class is reduced to laughter and snickering.

  
When silence was restored, the teacher smiled knowingly at the student, shook her head and sweetly said, ‘Well, I guess you’d have to write the exam with your other hand.’

12 Comments leave one →
  1. ghettoblackify permalink
    October 20, 2009 1:13 AM

    interesting

  2. Tasneem R permalink
    October 20, 2009 1:38 AM

    Hilarious ! Smart student but smarter is the teacher .
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/

  3. October 20, 2009 1:48 AM

    OH, that’s funny. I should have seen it coming. I’d write a clever comeback, but it’s taking too long typing with only one hand.

    • October 20, 2009 8:29 AM

      No problem…..I understand. BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

  4. October 20, 2009 8:05 AM

    And that’s what she said….!!!! Love it!

  5. LVISS permalink
    October 20, 2009 10:20 AM

    EVEN IF HE WAS ONE HANDED ?

    • October 20, 2009 11:00 AM

      I guess if he was one handed he would be screwed then. BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA….I kill me!

  6. October 20, 2009 2:19 PM

    If I may borrow your laugh for a moment, BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! I didn’t see that one coming at all. The student was funny, but the teacher brought it home. LMAO with this one.

    • October 20, 2009 8:35 PM

      You may borrow my laugh anytime Era! 😀

  7. October 20, 2009 2:50 PM

    Ha Ha Brilliant. I thought the kid had the Smart Ass answer award till I read the last sentence. The teacher gets the Yay For The Day

Leave a Reply

