Skip to content

Happy Birthday Mom J!

October 19, 2009

 

carole1Friday was my mother-in-law’s (Mom J), birthday! I won’t say her age because I like thinking I’m her favorite son. I will however mention that her age has a 2 and a 6 in it. It’s up to you to figure out the order of the numbers.

Friday evening, my family and I went to my sister and brother-in-law’s house for a little birthday party for Mom J. We ate some kick ass pizza from a pizza joint called “Field’s of Pizza” which I have wanted to try for a while now. After dinner, Mom J opened her birthday presents and then we sang “Happy Birthday” and watched Mom J blow out her birthday candles.

We all had a lot of fun and Mom J seemed to really enjoy her birthday!

Please help me wish Mom J a belated but happy birthday!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOM J!

18 Comments leave one →
  1. October 19, 2009 8:44 AM

    Happy birthday momma j.

  2. S. Le permalink
    October 19, 2009 8:59 AM

    Hope her birthday was awesome! She has to put up with you after all!

    • October 19, 2009 6:29 PM

      That’s for sure! She should get EXTRA SPECIAL birthday presents for that eh?

  3. October 19, 2009 9:34 AM

    she’s gotta be some kind of saint to put up with Gary 😉 !!! Happy belated b’day Mom J!

  4. LVISS permalink
    October 19, 2009 10:03 AM

    LVISS WISHES MOM J.

  5. October 19, 2009 1:26 PM

    We all hope you had a birthday that was full of many surprises.
    HAPPY HAPPY LIFE!
    🙂

  6. October 19, 2009 1:46 PM

    Happy Birthday Mom J! How did you like that pizza?

  7. October 19, 2009 5:43 PM

    Happy Birthday Mom J. You don’t look a day over 30. Are you sure there’s a 6 in her age Gary?

    • October 19, 2009 6:30 PM

      Someone here is a butt kisser. I won’t say who though. 😉

  8. Mom J permalink
    October 19, 2009 7:54 PM

    Thanks, everyone. It is great to keep getting birthday wishes. I had a wonderful birthday with my family. The pizza was great, but the company was better. Wow, I know it can’t be 26, but I cherish every day and I cherish my family.

  9. October 19, 2009 8:10 PM

    Happy birthday to your mom in-law!

  10. October 19, 2009 8:56 PM

    Happy Birthday Mom J! And I agree with JJ 😉

  11. Tasneem R permalink
    October 20, 2009 1:42 AM

    Belated ? but you said you went to your brother-in-law’s house to celebrate the event.? Mom J A veryyy Happy B’day !! :>

  12. October 20, 2009 8:06 AM

    Happy Birthday! Hope you had a great day!

  13. October 21, 2009 10:11 AM

    Happy happy belated birthday mumJ and i trust you had a great day……hear’s wishing you health, happiness and wealth ( because you have both health and happiness and the green papers bol…..)

    your little chi friend
    coco

Leave a Reply

