Skip to content

Smart Ass Answer #3

October 18, 2009

 

Traffic_Stop

 The police officer got out of his car as the kid who was stopped for speeding rolled down his window.

 
‘I’ve been waiting for you all day,’ the officer said.
The kid replied, Yeah, well I got here as fast as I could.’


When the cop finally stopped laughing, he sent the kid on his way without a ticket.

12 Comments leave one →
  1. October 18, 2009 12:32 AM

    I heart cops. cops ar sexy.

  2. Tony permalink
    October 18, 2009 2:02 AM

    That gave me a good laugh, what a great comeback

  3. Tony permalink
    October 18, 2009 2:03 AM

    Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)

    * Photo Of The Day – 02/18/09
    * Cops — Travis & Shanna Fought Over ’Pedophile’
    * Babes’ Blog, Week 99: Smelly underarms and big boobies

    I cannot for tha life of me see how the 3rd one is possibly related to your post

    • October 19, 2009 6:35 PM

      ROFLMAO! I just don’t see it either! LOL

  4. LVISS permalink
    October 18, 2009 9:21 AM

    HUMOUR SOMETIMES SAVES THE DAY.

  5. October 18, 2009 5:03 PM

    a line that should be reapected through time (ps option 3 does lokk interesting though)

    • October 19, 2009 6:36 PM

      I agree……could be interesting reading with cool illustrations?

  6. October 18, 2009 8:57 PM

    I tried that once…
    It did not work!
    Female cop!
    🙂

  7. October 19, 2009 9:37 AM

    Ok now that was funny!

  8. October 19, 2009 5:46 PM

    LOL! That ended well.

Leave a Reply

