Skip to content

Family Photo

October 13, 2009

  

family_photo

What a nice family photo!

 Mom, dad and their five children. Yes, I said FIVE! Jimmy is a little hard to see. LOL

12 Comments leave one →
  1. October 13, 2009 7:29 AM

    Poor Jimmy! I hope he’s still breathing!

  2. October 13, 2009 7:55 AM

    A perfect postcard! 🙂 Made me smile.

  3. October 13, 2009 8:10 AM

    I saw this the other day with the headline “When you see it you will sh*t!”

    I din’t sh*t but I did laugh. I can imagine the conversation that took place– “Jimmy, if you don’t sit still and leave your sister alone we’re gonna sit on you!”

  4. October 13, 2009 9:23 AM

    Hilarious. This is great.

  5. October 13, 2009 11:14 AM

    Oooo doggie! 5 kids and that baby is still so little. We know what mom and dad like to do in their free time 🙂

  6. October 13, 2009 5:03 PM

    Truly an OH MY GOD .. WTFFFFFFFFF???? moment

    Loved it…

    Excuse me while I go use the facilities now!!

  7. October 13, 2009 10:15 PM

    she should totally fart on his head

  8. October 16, 2009 11:50 AM

    I hope for the poor fellow underneath that the previous nights was not curry night.

Leave a Reply

