Skip to content

Broken Bra Strap!

October 7, 2009

WitchesCould they be the witches of Facebook?

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

36 Comments leave one →
  1. October 7, 2009 7:33 AM

    Garyyyyyyy, that is GROSS.

  2. October 7, 2009 7:33 AM

    ewww.
    eww
    ew!!

  3. October 7, 2009 7:53 AM

    Wait till the WOF see this. Which on is it??? LMAO!!!

  4. October 7, 2009 9:24 AM

    I am dissapointed in you, mocking women by making fun of their from, remember all woman will have this issue as evrything goes south at one point. Even worse to add to shame she could just be a new mother and just left the little terror a day nursery after all some mothers do have to work and you mock them!. shame………

    • October 7, 2009 9:46 AM

      OH MAN! I have to put my rubber boots on now cause the shit is getting deep in here James. ROFLMFAO!!

  5. LVISS permalink
    October 7, 2009 9:50 AM

    GROSS NEGLIGENCE . A HANGING TALE.

  6. October 7, 2009 10:00 AM

    ROFFLMFFAO………………….. those are my brakes! Shut the hell up! 🙂

  7. October 7, 2009 10:01 AM

    that’s like throwing the sandbags over the side of a balloon when you want to go down!

  8. October 7, 2009 10:04 AM

    That is just udderly wrong! 🙂

    • October 7, 2009 10:08 AM

      BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA……no pun intended right. 😉

  9. October 7, 2009 1:01 PM

    HEEEEEY NOW!!!!! I’m a proud member of the WOF…..that’s some classified shit….where’d you get that picture of LISA!? Bahahahaha…sorry girl!

    • October 7, 2009 3:43 PM

      BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA……I’m a pround member of the WOF also, remember? That’s how I got the photo of her. I thought the world needed to see the REAL Lisa! BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

      • October 7, 2009 6:31 PM

        Oh yes you are our honorary EGG MASTER!! LOL It’s amazing what one can do with a standing broom and egg! The possibilities are endless really!

  10. October 7, 2009 1:06 PM

    do you see me saying TIT or TREAT!

    • October 7, 2009 3:44 PM

      Yes, you just did! What would the TREAT be? BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

  11. October 7, 2009 1:40 PM

    LOVE IT!
    🙂

  12. October 7, 2009 3:53 PM

    Just wait, Gary. Men have …umm,… things.. that tend to droop and/or hang low as they get older, too!! My neighbor had a Basset Hound that had to have a surgery to prevent his..umm…things.. from dragging on the sidewalk.
    I’d be careful about making jokes if I were you….

    • October 7, 2009 4:16 PM

      BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA….dragging on the sidewalk? OMFG!

  13. October 7, 2009 4:15 PM

    Do your **** hang low?
    Do they wobble to and fro?
    Can you tie them in a knot?
    Can you tie them in a bow?
    Can you throw them over your shoulder, like a continental soldier?
    Do your **** hang low?

    Sorry I couldn’t help it! 🙂

    • October 7, 2009 4:18 PM

      BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA…….I used to sing that song ALL THE TIME!!!

      Catchy little diddy huh?

  14. October 7, 2009 7:15 PM

    ok let’s think of all the phrases related to halloween we can from that picture….

    so far I got

    “tit or treat”
    “boobing for apples”

    • October 7, 2009 11:10 PM

      Man, for once I can’t think of a single thing. 😦

  15. blissbait permalink
    October 7, 2009 7:45 PM

    send me a check now
    i expect you to pay for
    therapy this caused!

    LORD!!! I BURST out laughing. Thank You! Cheers! 🙂

  16. October 8, 2009 12:06 AM

    ok then how bout just a phrase?

    (since by the looks of it..it’s a bit nipply out)…

    is this where

    colder than a witch’s teet comes from?

  17. Tasneem R permalink
    October 23, 2009 5:22 AM

    Never seen such thing before ! Lol ;>

  18. October 12, 2011 7:24 PM

    Wow! this pic is hilarious. I laughed so hard my son came running to see what was so funny. lol!

  19. Christine permalink
    October 19, 2013 2:04 PM

    LMAO!!!! Damn, I don’t often laugh out loud and funnies sent to me …this had me goin! I’ve booked marked it for future laughs…hahaha

Leave a Reply

