Skip to content

Just Curious – 10/02/09

October 2, 2009

Sealy_Mattress

 

 

How often do you flip your mattress?

12 Comments leave one →
  1. October 2, 2009 2:35 AM

    My mattress can’t be flipped.. stupid pillow top! we have been talking about getting a new mattress.. ours kills hubs back..

  2. October 2, 2009 7:57 AM

    Three, sometimes four-five times a week if D’s in a good mood.

    OH!!! You said “flip the mattress” not “flip ON the mattress”!!!

    Never mind. 👿

    • October 2, 2009 8:06 AM

      HA! I came VERY VERY close to spitting coffee all over my laptop! ROFLMFAO!!!

  3. October 2, 2009 8:05 AM

    I have a Select Comfort bed and they can’t be flipped but when I used to have a bed I could, I did it about once a month.

  4. October 2, 2009 8:13 AM

    Good! My job is done here then!!! LOL

  5. October 2, 2009 8:14 AM

    We have one of those that can not flip, but I do. Does that count? 🙂

  6. October 2, 2009 8:42 AM

    I flip the mattress at leat every 3 months. I am still laughing at Trisha’s comment! 🙂

  7. October 2, 2009 9:02 PM

    We also have a Select Comfort Sleep Number bed so if it gets low, you just hit the button and re-inflate it!

Leave a Reply

