Skip to content

I’m Here To Take Out Your Daughter

September 30, 2009

 

daughter_dateYeah..uhhhh…i’m here to take out your daughter. AAARRRRRR

19 Comments leave one →
  1. Tony permalink
    September 30, 2009 4:09 AM

    Looks like some kinda tropical bird collided with him & got embedded in the back of his head

  2. September 30, 2009 6:36 AM

    “Ummm, she’s not home right now, but I’ll be sure to tell her you stopped by” *nervous grin*. or how about, “Sorry, she’s grounded till she’s 40”. lol

    • September 30, 2009 6:50 AM

      I like the second excuse the best Era. 😀

  3. September 30, 2009 7:57 AM

    It’s times like this that I’m glad I didn’t have a daughter. I’ll hide Trin in the basement!!!

    • September 30, 2009 9:02 AM

      Good idea! Can you imagine this guy showing up on your doorstep to take out your daughter? LOL

  4. September 30, 2009 8:49 AM

    Hey, I know that guy! HaHaHa 🙂

  5. LVISS permalink
    September 30, 2009 9:19 AM

    LOOKS LIKE HE GOT HIS HAIR LICKED BY A DOG.

  6. September 30, 2009 9:53 AM

    “The HELL you are!”

  7. September 30, 2009 10:18 AM

    LOL..glad I don’t have a daughter! HOWEVER…I have a 2O yr old niece who DOES date guys like this. She’s very punk. I just say…if he’s nice…..I don’t judge a book by it’s cover but so far she hasn’t had much luck with these types. 😦

  8. Tosha permalink
    September 30, 2009 2:26 PM

    I dont care if they are covered in tatts from head to toe or have more piercings than I do.. doesnt bother me.. My hair is never a normal color.. BUT.. that guy looks like a fecking circus clown! You look at him and laugh.. the word freak does NOT apply here.. newp.. clown does though.. is that magic marker???

    • September 30, 2009 3:10 PM

      Ha! Clown……I think those are real tattoos?

  9. September 30, 2009 10:06 PM

    As long as his pants aren’t hanging down past his knees and pulling on some ugly pair of boxers that look like they haven’t been washed in weeks, I’d say have fun! (But, I’ll be watching from afar and if you so much as lean in the wrong way you’d better be prepared to be tackled to the ground from an unknown flying parent!)

  10. October 1, 2009 9:57 PM

    ok that’s fine dude…major question do you have a steady job? If so…come on in.

Leave a Reply

