Skip to content

Kanye is a Dick!

September 16, 2009

 

Kanye

First Taylor Swift at the MTV Video Music Awards and now THIS? What a DICK!

29 Comments leave one →
  1. Tony permalink
    September 16, 2009 4:04 AM

    I’d never heard of the rude arrogant jerk before this incident. He’s probably right about MJ’s death though. It was a good one…

    • September 16, 2009 10:03 AM

      JERK is right Tony! I would have to agree, I think MJ’s death has been the best so far this year. 🙂

  2. September 16, 2009 8:52 AM

    ROFLMAO!!! That’s a good one Gary!

  3. September 16, 2009 9:35 AM

    OMG GarY!!! that is a keeper…can I post that somewhere?? Please???? That if friggin hilarious and you know that is EXACTLy what is gig was with Taylor!

  4. Paula permalink
    September 16, 2009 11:21 AM

    I think it is too funny that US President Barack Obama called rapper Kanye West a “jackass” on his twitter account, but of course he did not think it would get to the media.

    • September 16, 2009 11:40 AM

      I read that someone overheard the president and twittered it from their account. I read that on CNN.com last night.

  5. September 16, 2009 2:52 PM

    HAhahaha!

  6. Tosha permalink
    September 17, 2009 6:20 AM

    Kanye has a HISTORY of being an asshole.. He has interrupted or pitched a fit about something that didnt go his way MANY Times..

    and yep this was stolen from an article..

    “Drama at the American Music Awards
    November 11, 2004
    Way back in 2004, West lost as best new artist to country star Gretchen Wilson – and stormed out of the show. “I was definitely robbed,” he later told the Associated Press. “I was the best new artist this year.” (West later apologized to Wilson.)

    Charity Concert Turns Uncharitable
    September 2, 2005
    It was supposed to be a Red Cross fund-raising drive for victims of Hurricane Katrina. Instead, as an uncomfortable Mike Myers stood nearby, West delivered a minute-long televised rant criticizing the government’s response to the disaster: “George Bush doesn’t care about black people,” said West.

    His comments aired live on NBC on the East Coast and, although they were edited from the West Coast version, the clip went viral. The following week, West was unapologetic. “People have lost their lives, lost their families,” he told Ellen DeGeneres. “It’s the least I could do to go up there and say something from my heart.”

    Stage Crashing European-Style
    November 2, 2006
    West was having a good night at the MTV Europe Music Awards when, after picking up the best hip-hop artist award, he lost best video to a French duo named Justice vs. Simian. Outraged, he crashed the stage and interrupted their acceptance speech with a profanity-laced rant: “If I don’t win,” he said, “the award show loses credibility.”

    Backstage Blowup at VMAs
    September 9, 2007
    Despite five nominations, West failed to win a single trophy in 2007, his second year going home empty-handed. His reaction? He threw a tantrum backstage. “Give a black man a chance,” he yelled. “That’s two years in a row!” He then declared that he would never come back to an MTV award show. The Insider got a copy of the video.

    Paparazzi Scuffle at LAX
    September 11, 2008
    After an altercation with paparazzi at the Los Angeles International Airport, West and his manager were arrested for damaging a photographer’s camera. West was charged with misdemeanor vandalism, battery and grand theft. He pleaded not guilty in May. “

    • September 17, 2009 10:27 AM

      I have never been a fan of rap so I didn’t know much about this asshole until I saw it on the net. I had no idea of all these other incidents and thanks much for posting them. My pretty low opinion of the asshole just dropped even further and I didn’t think that was possible. 😀

  7. September 17, 2009 9:50 AM

    i am so sick of everybody and that race card. seriously! I had not heard about all of those other ones tosha..thanks for posting them. I kind of figured that was what his beef was going to be. ARGH! When the sister is even looking at him like he’s off his fucking nut he ought to get a clue! What an asshole!

  8. Tosha permalink
    September 17, 2009 12:01 PM

    He thinks he is above everyone else.. always has..He thinks he is hot shit and he’s not. He needs to learn (and I do believe its been well proven) that there is always bigger and better! he is not THE SHIT. He has the intelligence of a rabid squirrel high on coke.. Every time he opens his mouth.. shit comes out.. people like him.. should not b allowed to breed..

    okay.. end rant..

    • September 17, 2009 6:26 PM

      “Intelligence of a rabid squirrel high on coke”…..HA! You kill me Tosha!

      “Every time he opens his mouth.. shit comes out.. people like him.. should not b allowed to breed.. ” HA! I LOVE IT!

      I didn’t know you could be so funny Tosha. LOL

      • Tosha permalink
        September 17, 2009 7:02 PM

        ah..ha..LOL I can be quite the sarcastic funny ass.. I have to watch myself on my blog b/c my dad’s prudish-must be socially acceptable- family (his aunt and his mom and all those fun type peeps).. they all have my blog link. They don’t comment but they do occasionally read.. I’ve had a few emails from them in the past. I am the black sheep of the family. The social outcast who is not acceptable. I am the one who always gets the “behave” speech before family gatherings or social functions.. I was free to act as my friends know me to act on facebook until my dads family found me on there.. now I rarely get on facebook and if I do. I have to keep it tame.. Sooooooooo I have a twitter account in a fake name so my family can’t find me.. Where i’m free to be me..I also have a blog under a fake name but its my bipolar blog so I dont give the link out much.. its ashame I have to hide so my family doesnt freak.. eh.. oh well..

        • September 17, 2009 8:19 PM

          That is a shame that you have to hide like that. I haven’t given really any friends or family the link (except my wife) to my blog so that I may be me and say what I want about WHAT I want. I twitter as well. What’s your user name if you don’t mind me asking? I’d love to follow you. 🙂

          Oh, and you are free to be yourself here. PLEASE do. 🙂

          • Tosha permalink
            September 17, 2009 9:13 PM

            I dont mind.. my name is sjAimee on twitter.. Warning though.. I tweet ALOT and about alot of random stupid stuff.. some is really freaking absurd and some is out there.. and on twitter.. I kinda have word vomit.. and a bunch of silly friends I carry on crazy conversations with..LOL.. I’ve got my stuff private right now so if you request to follow i’ll approve you..

            • September 17, 2009 9:35 PM

              I tweet a lot too! Usually about nothing. LOL

  9. September 17, 2009 6:39 PM

    tosha…tell us how you rrrrrrrrrrreally feel! And another reason I admire you 🙂

    • Tosha permalink
      September 17, 2009 7:08 PM

      hmmm.. how I really feel.. LOL.. I think someone should stick a fork up his ass to see if he is done.. end of story..

  10. September 19, 2009 8:23 AM

    shiskakanye!

  11. September 20, 2009 7:23 PM

    Your title says it all! And I thought my husband’s facebook status “Kanye is a freakin’ idiot” was bold! HA HA!
    Go Gary!

    • September 20, 2009 9:14 PM

      What can I say Tammy? I guess you could say I like to go the extra mile? LOL

Leave a Reply

