Skip to content

Poopy Panties

September 14, 2009

a100_a1x

10 Comments leave one →
  1. September 14, 2009 12:52 AM

    LOL! That’s priceless. Maybe the other side of the bus has a Chlorox add on it. Ha ha!

    BTW one of your comments got accidentally deleted from (I think) my Oasis at Home post. Sorry about that. Feel free to leave it again if you like and I’ll make sure it gets in. Thanks.

    • September 14, 2009 7:23 PM

      A Chlorox ad! Ha….you kill me Era!

      I don’t remember what I said so it must not have been too important. LOL

  2. September 14, 2009 2:13 AM

    ooo, so delicate! Like a lady!! HAHAHAHAHA

    • September 14, 2009 7:24 PM

      Yep, NOTHING like a lady that wears poopy panties! I always say anyway. 😀

  3. Tony permalink
    September 14, 2009 7:10 AM

    Mmmm Fabulous, delicate Ha Ha Ha!!!!
    Love the face of the bloke on the bus too, it’s like he’s thinking “Why’s everyone staring, pointing & laughing at me???”

    • September 14, 2009 7:25 PM

      Ha ha! That’s funny! I didn’t even notice the expression on that guy’s face in the bus. I was too busy looking at the panties. Leave it to Tony to notice the “dude”. LOL

  4. September 14, 2009 7:46 AM

    This is one of your best ones. I have to agree with Tony though. That poor dude has the funniest most bewildered look I’ve ever seen. *laughing*

  5. September 14, 2009 10:53 AM

    thanks for the chuckle. this is why I like photography so much.

    • September 14, 2009 7:26 PM

      Your most welcome sweetie! This is one of the many reasons I enjoy photography as well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

