Skip to content

Useless Cocksuckers

September 4, 2009

 

Cocksuckers

24 Comments leave one →
  1. September 4, 2009 9:44 AM

    ROFLMAO…out of the mouth of babes! Gotta love it!

  2. September 4, 2009 9:53 AM

    hee hee!

  3. September 4, 2009 10:07 AM

    LOL! That was great!

    • September 7, 2009 10:00 PM

      She’s just a little sweetheart JAM. LOL

  4. September 4, 2009 12:48 PM

    Ha ha ha!!! I guess I know which little girl won’t be on the construction site next week!

  5. September 4, 2009 3:04 PM

    I love this one. How cute.

  6. September 4, 2009 5:41 PM

    Goodness golly gosh she is learning the correct terminology fast isn’t she

  7. September 4, 2009 9:14 PM

    Kids say the darndest things!

  8. Tosha permalink
    September 5, 2009 1:43 AM

    ROFLMAO.. My husband works construction and the stuff that comes out of their mouths.. oye!(my kids are sponges they absorb it all and repeat it at will) You wouldn’t hear that kind of thing out of the mouths of the guys at my dads office thats for sure!

    • September 7, 2009 10:03 PM

      LOL…….so this little girl’s potty mouth is all your hubby’s fault Tosha? LOL

      Kids really are like sponges and I must admit that I have a pretty bad potty mouth most of the time. It’s a TERRIBLE habit and I really have to watch myself around my boys. They WILL eventually repeat it. 🙂

      • Tosha permalink
        September 8, 2009 4:22 AM

        LOL I can’t blame hubs for my mouth. I had this mouth before we met. He tells me to watch my mouth all the time.. eh.. BUT.. there are things the kids say that they didn’t hear from me. There are phrases I refuse to use.. So I know where they get the worst of it from..LOL

        • September 8, 2009 8:42 AM

          I don’t know Tosha? There are two sides to every coin and we haven’t heard what your husband has to say about what, who and where the kids hear things from. LOL

          • Tosha permalink
            September 8, 2009 9:34 AM

            ROFLMAO! I’ll admit they do pick up some bad things from me. I’ve never been one to censor myself. But there are just some things I WONT say but i’ve heard my kids say.. There are also things hubs talks about w/ his hunting buddies that make me wanna slap them all upside the head.. Well this past year they carry my 8 year old son w/ them hunting and he has picked up all kinds of stuff..

            • September 8, 2009 10:23 AM

              Yeah, my buddies and I get pretty bad too. We don’t even notice we are doing anything wrong until my wife starts slapping me or getting soap to wash my mouth out. LOL I bet he has picked up all kinds of stuff. It’s good that he’s out with his dad and dad’s friends feeling like one of the guys. 🙂

  9. September 7, 2009 12:42 PM

    ROFL! Here’s one I found… (Without the language ofcourse!)

    Mark was engrossed in a young couple who were hugging and kissing in a restaurant. Without taking his eyes off them, he asked his dad: “Why is he whispering in her mouth?”

  10. September 7, 2009 10:37 PM

    ARE YOU BACK FROM WONDERLAND? THIS WAS FUNNY THAN SHIT!

    • September 7, 2009 10:45 PM

      Yes and No….confused? I’m not back for good, no. I will be back for good about the middle of October. I am posting more and more regularly though so come back often Purple Hatter! 🙂

Leave a Reply

