Skip to content

Treasured Blogger Award

August 14, 2009

Written Friday, July 10, 2009

award-180

I was recently awarded the “treasured blogger” award from my friend Archie at A Recondite Scribe .

 Archie bestowed upon me this stellar award for “keeping it real”. Thanks Archie (my little sistah in India) for thinking of little ole me and making my day with this award.

 Keeping it real is the only way to keep it girlfriend! 

10 Comments leave one →
  1. August 14, 2009 6:48 PM

    You deserve it, your blog is great & always a source of much amusement. I will always remember & get a chuckle from the Walmart Greeter post. I have often related the story to workmates & others

  2. August 14, 2009 6:49 PM

    When are you coming back to stay?, my blog isn’t the same without your much valued comments…

    • August 18, 2009 11:07 AM

      I’m coming back to stay in mid October. See ya then!! 🙂

  3. LVISS permalink
    August 16, 2009 9:10 PM

    STAY BACK GARY WITH THE AWARD.

    • August 18, 2009 11:08 AM

      I will be back in mid October LIVISS! It’s nice to be missed! 🙂

  4. August 17, 2009 12:04 PM

    You little blog slut you!!! Good to know some things don’t change.

  5. August 18, 2009 4:25 PM

    Mid October – that’s quite a wait for your adoring fans! Anyway, congratulations!!!

    • August 20, 2009 9:45 PM

      Awwwww, you will be ok Era. It’s nice to be missed though and thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

