Skip to content

SWEET Toilet Seat

May 18, 2009

 

ToiletI want this!

Anyone following me on twitter will know why. 😉

 

I would be the envy of all my friends and relatives with a toilet seat like this. I can see a few of my friends and family excusing themselves to use the bathroom, lifting the seat and seeing this staring them in the face. Then I would hear a loud sp&*^%^&*t from them falling to the floor from laughing so hard. 😀

22 Comments leave one →
  1. May 18, 2009 12:46 AM

    That is one SWEET toilet seat that’s for sure.

  2. S. Le permalink
    May 18, 2009 9:02 AM

    According to what you’ve written, it would be perfect for you. Poor Paula.

  3. May 18, 2009 9:16 AM

    get you a wood burner..make a pattern and go to work..or can you just order one? I think you should so do it!

  4. May 18, 2009 9:31 AM

    Gary…it has YOU written all over it.
    Get one!
    🙂

  5. May 18, 2009 10:20 AM

    Oh Gary….you totally kill me!! ROFLMAO!!! This is SO you. You have to get it.

  6. May 18, 2009 1:06 PM

    Still waiting for the report on twitter.

    • May 18, 2009 1:09 PM

      I forgot to report this morning. I was so tired that I just forgot. I almost fell asleep on the throne. 😉

  7. May 18, 2009 1:31 PM

    I have slept there before..it’s not real comfy and then you got a ass hickey!

  8. May 18, 2009 3:48 PM

    Mine & Dixie’s blogs are transferred back to WordPress now as all my bloggy friends are here
    http://oldfartsblog.wordpress.com
    http://dixiesblog.wordpress.com

  9. May 18, 2009 9:28 PM

    Ass hickey- he he he. The seat is priceless- you gotta have it.

  10. Sue permalink
    May 18, 2009 9:45 PM

    That has your ass hickey written all over it!

  11. May 18, 2009 10:30 PM

    I am laughing cuz I know at least one of you…will sit on the toilet a long time within the next couple of days and get a mirror to see if you got an ass hickey!

Leave a Reply

