Skip to content

Friends Award

May 13, 2009

 

friendsawardfromluisaWhen I visited my friend Luisa’s blog yesterday morning, I was pleasantly suprised to find this awesome award waiting for me there! I visit Believe In Yourself every day to read her words of wisdom, fabulously funny jokes and question of the day.

 

 

 

The award says:

“These blogs are exceedingly charming. These kind bloggers aim to find and be friends. They are not interested in self-aggrandizement. Our hope is that when the ribbons of these prizes are cut, even more friendships are propagated.”

  With that said, I am passing this “Friends Award” along to three of my favorite bloggers. I appreicate the comments and support they contibute to my blog and the awesome work they do with their blogs.

 

So CONGRATULATIONS to:

Javajunkee @ Just For The _ell Of It

S. Le @ I Feel Unusual

Era @ Today’s Thought

8 Comments leave one →
  1. May 13, 2009 7:46 AM

    ahhhh what a pleasant surprise! Thank you Gary!

  2. May 13, 2009 9:14 AM

    Aaawwww…..

  3. May 13, 2009 9:51 AM

    You totally deserve it and thank you, that’s so kind of you!

    • May 13, 2009 12:52 PM

      Thank you Era and you are very welcome. You deserve this award!!

  4. S. Le permalink
    May 15, 2009 2:44 PM

    Just popped in to claim my prize. Thanks! Is there a cash award also? Just wondering.

    • May 15, 2009 10:39 PM

      I’ve got some lint in my pocket if your interested??? That’s about all I have in my pockets. 😦

Leave a Reply

