Skip to content

Just Curious – 05/03/09

May 3, 2009

 

husband_wifeWhat things do you love most about your significant other?

Traits, personality, looks or whatever you love most!

22 Comments leave one →
  1. Eric Richardville permalink
    May 3, 2009 12:49 AM

    I love the little things. All of the nuances that make my wife, my wife.

  2. anne_chantique permalink
    May 3, 2009 1:56 AM

    personality…and his talent..i love person who have a good sense of humour

  3. May 3, 2009 7:59 AM

    I love that he always manages to find at least one good thing in everything, and how he always looks for that first.

    Plus, he’s hot.

  4. May 3, 2009 8:38 AM

    He has a wonderful caring heart. I could really go on and on, but you said one thing. I would say his heart being very good with family, friends, caring to animals. He’s fun to be with, creative. LOL It’s tough to pick just one. Like Chocolate. He’s that good.

    • May 3, 2009 10:40 AM

      You don’t have to pick just one Starla. You can go on and on as much as you would like. Your hubby sounds like a great guy!!

  5. S. Le permalink
    May 3, 2009 9:37 AM

    Husband is good looking, slim, extremely clever, can build nearly anything from wood, can fix broken things (mostly), is calm and laid-back, is loyal and trustworthy, doesn’t go out with the boys drinking or chasing women, puts up with me, and loves me no matter what! He’s a real keeper that one!

  6. Sue permalink
    May 3, 2009 9:56 AM

    He’s a goofball! I don’t think he likes being serious ever, but it helps to lighten me up.

    • May 3, 2009 10:02 AM

      Toby really is a lovable goofball. Some goofballs aren’t.

    • May 3, 2009 10:43 AM

      Hmmmmmmm, sounds like Toby and I would get along REALLY well then. 😉

  7. May 3, 2009 10:06 AM

    My husband is from a different generation so his main goal is that of a provider. He has done that really well and he’s been a really good father. He is also a very good companion to me. We get along very well and in almost 30 years, I can count our “fights” on one hand. Not silly arguments but FIGHTS. We just don’t. We may say a lot of F*** You under our breath but we don’t hardly ever fight.

    • May 3, 2009 10:44 AM

      That’s AWESOME!!! It sounds like the two of you were meant to be together! Good for you guys!!

  8. May 3, 2009 1:59 PM

    Mt hubby is:
    Cute…
    Financially smart….
    A fabulous builder……,
    A great provider for the family…….
    Smart enough to know when to leave me alone……
    Smart enough to let me do my thing!!!……..
    🙂

  9. Paula permalink
    May 3, 2009 10:14 PM

    Great sense of humor. Charming and Good Looking. Definitely a Goofball, too!

    • May 3, 2009 10:22 PM

      He sounds like an awesome guy Paula! I have seen your husband and I think you forgot to mention how sexy he is. 😉

  10. May 3, 2009 10:24 PM

    WELL, TO SUM IT UP IN A FEW WORDS IS LIKE WAITING FOR A FLOWER TO BLOOM! SHE IS MY BEST FRIEND, SHE UNDERSTANDS ME, AND SHE LET’S ME DO MY OWN THING!

  11. May 3, 2009 10:27 PM

    He’s funny…often times hilarious. He’s a great provider, supportive and let’s me be who I am. Most of all he puts up with me.

    • May 3, 2009 10:37 PM

      Sounds like you have a great guy Tammy! Good for you!!! 😉

Leave a Reply

