Skip to content

Honorary Slut Award

May 1, 2009

 

awardslut1IT’S OFFICIAL!

 

I have recently become quite the award slut and I have now been awarded the “Honorary Slut Award” from Kristi which makes my slutiness official.

Not that me being a slut is a surprise to anyone but it’s VERY nice to be recognized for my efforts so I thank Kristi from the bottom of my “boys”.

Thank you VERY much for bestowing upon me this awesome award Kristi! I shall post it with pride for all readers of my blog to know that I am a complete slut.

14 Comments leave one →
  1. May 1, 2009 10:46 AM

    Slut!!! LMAO!!

  2. May 1, 2009 3:48 PM

    ahhh you slut..where is your slutty speech?

  3. May 1, 2009 9:29 PM

    It couldn’t go to a nicer slut.LOL

  4. May 18, 2010 2:39 PM

    You’re so slutty and proud. Well done!

    • May 18, 2010 7:27 PM

      Thank you very much Yo’ Momma! It’s a tough job being a slut but somebody’s gotta do it! 😉

  5. August 28, 2011 1:32 PM

    Nice Post! wow

Leave a Reply

