Skip to content

Women Vs. Men – Shopping

April 25, 2009

fc082

12 Comments leave one →
  1. Sue permalink
    April 25, 2009 8:35 AM

    There really is no reason to comment on this! We just want to make sure we get a good deal and didn’t miss anything on the way.

  2. April 25, 2009 9:44 AM

    LOL Sue!!! I had to see what Sue said. She loves to shop. Me, not so much. I’d take the man’s route here.

    • April 25, 2009 1:20 PM

      It’s not that I LOVE to shop, but I LOVE getting a good deal! If I go shopping I like to be there when the mall opens (at 10am) and be home by noon.

  3. April 25, 2009 11:01 AM

    I hate to admit it but I more of the blue route. Not much of a shopper here.

  4. April 25, 2009 3:53 PM

    I avoid the malls!!!
    Like to do outdoor stuff!
    LOL

  5. April 25, 2009 5:47 PM

    Depending on what I’m looking for and the mood i’m in, I can go either way to be honest. If there are several places that have whatever item i’m looking for, I will shop around for the best deal if I have the time.

    I’m also somewhat of a clothes slut. I like clothes and am picky when shopping for them. I always advise people to not buy me clothes as gifts. LOL

  6. lviss permalink
    April 25, 2009 9:24 PM

    BUT DO WE HAVE THE NERVE TO COMPLAIN . GETS REPEATED EVERY TIME U VISIT. CALL IT OCCUPATIONAL HAZARD.

    • April 25, 2009 9:42 PM

      “Occupational Hazard” HA! I like it!! LOL

  7. April 26, 2009 3:18 AM

    I don’t like Gap.

  8. April 26, 2009 7:41 AM

    OMG! We’ve been compromised!

Leave a Reply

